Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Muscle Shoals AL

Nice hotel close to interstate

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Great hotel have stayed before but this time room was much smaller. Not convenient for the bathroom when a child is with you to give a bath. Very very small. That is the only complaint I have. Overall room comfortable and food delicious. Staff was very very nice. Will stay again because it's close to family and friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west palm beach

Wonderful Experience

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Our time spent at Embassy Suites was great! The staff was great and the room was clean and spacious! The shower was awesome and bed was comfortable. Will def return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Totally amazing!

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: Location, room, staff.
The location is great, shopping...great! Everything...great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to interstate

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Overall it was a pleasant stay, continental breakfast was superb
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Location: Nothing much near by
Great hotel but there is a good distance before you can find shopping near by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Loved everything!!
Cons: There wasn't anything to dislike.
Great friendly clean all the comforts of home. Can't wait to be back in West Palm to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Experience

Posted Oct 10, 2016
We were greeted by a friendly staff. We were upgraded to a larger suite. Our AC broke in the middle of the night and they took $50 off our bill. Great complimentary breakfast. Overall terrific stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama

New Favorite Restaurant

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: Perfect spot. Full of restaurants, shops, etc.
Great hotel, reasonable price. One of the best complimentary breakfast ever had. Nice cocktail reception, on the house.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent, Ohio

LOVED THIS HOTEL!!!!!!!!!

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Everything..
Cons: I liked the whole hotel...
Location: The location is in the middle of everything, it is close to the interstate, shopping is close by, food, and the beach is about 7-10 min. away
Absolutely loved this hotel!!! Loved everything about this hotel, except that it wasn't closer to the beach, but it was only about 14 minutes away. I loved the room, hotel, pool , food. Pretty much everything about this hotel!!! I am very glad we decided to stay at this hotel. I have been a member of Embassy for a long time, and have forgotten why I liked them so much. The evening reception was spot on. Excellent rating!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lawndale, NC

Awesome!

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: The staff and the cleanliness.
Cons: N/A
Location: Getting into was a little difficult but other than that it is close to everything.
We had to come for a family emergency and we arrived real early in the morning and they allowed us to check in early and get some rest before going to the hospital. Very friendly staff and helpful with what ever we needed. Highly recommend.