Ratings based on 615 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to interstate

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Overall it was a pleasant stay, continental breakfast was superb
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Location: Nothing much near by
Great hotel but there is a good distance before you can find shopping near by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Loved everything!!
Cons: There wasn't anything to dislike.
Great friendly clean all the comforts of home. Can't wait to be back in West Palm to stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Experience

Posted Oct 10, 2016
We were greeted by a friendly staff. We were upgraded to a larger suite. Our AC broke in the middle of the night and they took $50 off our bill. Great complimentary breakfast. Overall terrific stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama

New Favorite Restaurant

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: Perfect spot. Full of restaurants, shops, etc.
Great hotel, reasonable price. One of the best complimentary breakfast ever had. Nice cocktail reception, on the house.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent, Ohio

LOVED THIS HOTEL!!!!!!!!!

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Everything..
Cons: I liked the whole hotel...
Location: The location is in the middle of everything, it is close to the interstate, shopping is close by, food, and the beach is about 7-10 min. away
Absolutely loved this hotel!!! Loved everything about this hotel, except that it wasn't closer to the beach, but it was only about 14 minutes away. I loved the room, hotel, pool , food. Pretty much everything about this hotel!!! I am very glad we decided to stay at this hotel. I have been a member of Embassy for a long time, and have forgotten why I liked them so much. The evening reception was spot on. Excellent rating!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lawndale, NC

Awesome!

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: The staff and the cleanliness.
Cons: N/A
Location: Getting into was a little difficult but other than that it is close to everything.
We had to come for a family emergency and we arrived real early in the morning and they allowed us to check in early and get some rest before going to the hospital. Very friendly staff and helpful with what ever we needed. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Love this hotel!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
This is my favorite hotel in the Palm Beach Gardens area. The lobby is a great place to relax with colleagues. The full breakfast included is excellent. We enjoyed the managers reception for the first time and it did not disappoint. The service we received exceeded our expectations. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. I highly recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Very friendly staff, nice experience :) / some Embassy Suites have the bathroom between the two rooms, so you do not need to access the other room to use the bathroom, which makes for a better experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All staff approachable great breakfast

Posted Aug 31, 2016
All staff very friendly and efficient and issue with room was sorted quickly and without hesitation. Great omelettes and French toast :)