Ratings based on 587 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lawndale, NC

Awesome!

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: The staff and the cleanliness.
Cons: N/A
Location: Getting into was a little difficult but other than that it is close to everything.
We had to come for a family emergency and we arrived real early in the morning and they allowed us to check in early and get some rest before going to the hospital. Very friendly staff and helpful with what ever we needed. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Very friendly staff, nice experience :) / some Embassy Suites have the bathroom between the two rooms, so you do not need to access the other room to use the bathroom, which makes for a better experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All staff approachable great breakfast

Posted Aug 31, 2016
All staff very friendly and efficient and issue with room was sorted quickly and without hesitation. Great omelettes and French toast :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Beach Fl.

Very quiet and relaxing atmosphere.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Quietness and cleanliness along with courteous staff.
Cons: Can use some music and entertainment for happy hours.
Location: Shopping Malls within 5 minutes. Restaurants nearby as well.
Staff was very accommodating and courteous. Clean environment with a relaxing atmosphere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable stay

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Clean and comfortable, friendly staff. It fit our requirements for the week perfectly.
4 out of 5
by Bruce from Tallahassee

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Our room did not have any cold water in the bathroom which made it impossible to shower. We were moved to another room. In that room the coffee part was broken. It was replaced the same day. Customer service was very responsive to our needs but maintenance of rooms seems to be slipping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Tom, Hotel Management
Dear Bruce, I am sorry that your room had the plumbing issue with the hot water. You should expect a room where everything works and I am sorry this was not the case. We have made the necessary repairs and again I am sorry. Please come back again. Tom S General Manager
4 out of 5
by Mauricio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Väldigt bra frukost !
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Palm Beach Gardens

Lovely Hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent experience. Lovely room. They have swans in the lobby fountain and my daughter had such fun taking pictures of them. Wonderful fresh breakfast. Professional and polite staff. Needed to stay for a night due to a flood in house.
3 out of 5
by April from Melbourne, Fl.

Take it or leave it, over priced.

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk gentleman who checked us in. Put us in a room witch was on the fare side of the hotel and then walked off. I had no idea how to get to the room nor did he offer any help later as we walked by for the second time. The room stayed HOT half the night. Even though the thermostat said it was 72, and keep in mind the hotel was not booked solid. The only great thing about our stay was the amazing breakfast. Fresh fruit is my weakness.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Tom, Hotel Management
Dear April, Thank you for the feedback about your recent visit tot he Embassy Suites. We are sorry that the price value was less than satisfactory for you and do appreciate the feedback. We use all guest comments to improve our hotel and serivces and we thank you for this. Tom S General manager