Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fl

The ac didn't work and when it did it checkout

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Never again , it was extremely hot and I still payed full price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oldsmar

Some minor issues

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Over all it was not a bad hotel, room and bed are clean. my only problems are that there are limited chanels (was hoping for at least a movie channel.) Wifi was slow and there was little to no instalation on the front door to my room. We can hear things a little louder then usual and im sure people out side could hear what was going on in my room. light was coming through door frame.
2 out of 5
by Ted from Florida

Form and Function!

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was merely a bed to sleep in and a place to take a shower. Nothing great or bad.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that we didn't make an impression during your recent visit to our hotel. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
by Kelly from Orange City, FL

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
I was pleased with my stay. The hotel was very quiet and clean. Everything worked well in the room. I will definitely stay here again when I come into town for work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. It's great to hear that we were able to accommodate your needs with a pleasant experience and a quiet atmosphere! Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just okay

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
The A/C was either freezing or warm. A lot of people talking outside our room for most of the night. For the 2 nights stay, it was only okay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies for the noise issues you experienced. In response to your feedback, I will be retraining our staff to make sure we are enforcing our quiet hours to ensure that each guest has a comfortable stay. Additionally, I will have our maintenance engineer inspect our AC units to ensure that everything is functioning properly. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
1 out of 5
by Suzanne C from Anderson, SC

Awful stay!!

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was rude when I checked in and even after that. Things fell apart i.e. the cabinet under the kitchen sink. There was a hole in the wall where the door handle hit the wall. The bathtub and tile had mold and mildew. Gross!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. The service issues and room conditions you described are unacceptable, and I sincerely apologize for your experience. In response to your feedback, I will make sure we are implementing deep cleaning and preventative maintenance procedures. Additionally, I will work with our staff to ensure we are providing each guest with professional customer service. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton

Next to the rail road tracks and loud people.

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: The front desk fellow was very pleasant.
Cons: The room was not so clean and very loud. Also I paid $180/ a night......way too much!
Location: Boca Raton has movie theaters, and parks.
I was put in a room next to the office. I heard people coming and going all day and night and also my room was facing the railroad tracks. The trains were very loud and I though that it was way too expensive for what it was. There were no plates, forks or knifes in the extending stay. Also, the microwave did not work....
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies for the noise issues you experienced. In response to your feedback, I will be retraining our staff to make sure we are enforcing our quiet hours to ensure that each guest has a comfortable stay. While we no longer keep dishes in guest rooms, these items are available upon request at the front desk. Moving forward, I will make sure we are clearly communicating our amenities during guest arrivals. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boca raton fl

Nice n very clean hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Orbitz
I enjoyed my stay and I plan on staying there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Wouldn't let my worst enemy stay there!! It was dirty and discusting....The lobby had not been sweep in God knows how long. I could go on for hours... Never again, I got a refund and went home. I had to cut my vacation short because there was no other hotels in my price range.....