Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: spacious room
Cons: breakfast
nice hotel but maid service available at extra cost???? Breakfast was not very good, minimal instant oatmeal, muffins, apples and coffee.
5 out of 5
by Keith from Daytona Beach, FL

The staycation in heaven!

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was courteous. Had a couple of hiccups, but was given a discount for our trouble. They were respectable and readily available. Will stay there again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from palm beach florida

Pet friendly - room smelled like dirty wet dog.

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Room smelled like dog. Sheets had dried droplets of blood. Requested a cot because bed was uncomfortable and they said they didn't have any. Checked out a day early- very uncomfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2015
I checked in, saw the room, and checked right out. Definitely not the cleanest place to stay, and with me being on vacation, I wanted to be comfortable. This hotel is in need of major upgrades/cleaning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Extended Stay thankful only 4 days

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Every thing including staff
Location: Was close to the business I needed to do
Other guests looked shady. Told if needed other cups would be a dollar but was given them without paying.Had to ask for toilet paper roll by roll ....only one roll given at time. Night staff unseen behind counter and seemed awakened when rang the counter bell. Fire alarm went off at 6 am had to go to front desk to make sure it was false alarm......told there was no P A system on premises,.Towels were worn and hair dryer had been removed but when asked for was replaced in bathroom. This last stay was worse than any other experience I have had there.
5 out of 5
by Jeanmichel from Boynton beach

awesomeness

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Great service
2 out of 5
by John from Tampa

Got what I paid for.

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
My refrigerator did not get cold. Drinks were cool, freezer would not freeze ice or my cold pack. I had no ice for my travel cup and the hotel didn't have any ice either. The room was hot when I arrived so I turned the AC down all the way. It had no air flow deflectors so the room had a cold zone and a hot zone. My feet were in the cold zone and my upper body was in the hot zone. Did not sleep well as I alternated between being cold and sweating. Continental breakfast was a joke. I cam down at 8:30 (breakfast till 9:00) there were 3 granola bars, two apples and an orange, plus microwave oatmeal. Coffee but no drinks. I grabbed two granola bars and headed for a restaurant.
4 out of 5
by Ivan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Was ok. Nothing special Carpet was very dirty and smelly.