Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Housekeeping not performed daily

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Cleanliness is deficient, beds are uncomfortable and odor of the rooms terrible. Towels are not changed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Henry, thank you for sharing your candid feedback. I apologize for the housekeeping issues you experienced during your stay. We work hard to provide a clean and comfortable environment, and I will follow up on your concerns to ensure we are doing everything possible to minimize the impact of odor. Thanks again, we hope to have the opportunity to make your next stay a better one. Sincerely, General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Very dirty mattress had stains on them couch bed was broke
2 out of 5
by Tanzania

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
The a/c did not work I was hot all night. I also discovered pieces of hair on the washcloth, disgusting!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
The room was spacious, however, several items needed to be fixed. The lock on the bathroom was broken (it was just a hole). The outlets where also broken. We would plug in our things and they would fall out, like the outlet holes were too big.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

In the back stairs young people smoking marihuana

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Staff, room confort, lication.
Cons: Breakfast, security late in the night, guess behaivor.
Location: 10 minutes from West Palm Beach Convention Center.
Not security. Young people sleeping on the floor in front of some rooms and spending time, late in the evening doing nothing. Bad enviroment. My family feel afraid about those people. We never come back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very and good location

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
It very clean and quite area and good location
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am pleased yo see you enjoyed your clean, quiet accommodations and found our location suitable. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Beautiful area. Horrible facility.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: courtesy of front desk staff
Cons: management to pay greater attention, and make sure their customers are satisfied, so they will want to be back and recommend others.
Location: The location is beautiful especially for business stay.
My experience was very disappointing. my room was on first floor. No wifi connection, no cell phone connection. staff told me they are aware of problem, but nothing been done to correct it. The pool was the most horrible and filthy I have ever seen at and extended stay facility. this was the most horrible ten days I had. No guest used the pool, only to sit by and smoke. I spoke to staff they were aware. One staff member tried to sweep by the hedges of pool, but had no one to clean the inside. I felt very sad for staff. The only way I would recommend or book a trip at an extend stay again,only if management contact me. The outside garbage dumpster remain packed for days and the outside was very stink, you had to hold your breath when walking in that section. The only thing that was good about my stay , was the front desk staff was very polite and professional.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Scary Experience - Guests Beware

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Paid for 5 days, Adult was locked out of the room for 1 day pet charge $28.00. There was a 14 month old baby in the room and front desk lock us out of the room, for a pet fee of $28.00. They had my permission to charge my credit card when I checked in for the 5 days. Instead of charging my credit card (which they had signed authorization) front desk decided to deny access to the room. No eggs for breakfast, no meat for breakfast, no pancakes for breakfast, no cereal for breakfast, no waffles for breakfast - No apple or orange juice for breakfast - No coffee left out after breakfast was over, 10am - No complimentary coffee left out. NO COMPUTER ROOM AND NO PRINTER CAN'T ACCESS INTERNET FROM THIS HOTEL Unless you bring your own computer and printer. Cokes $2.00 from vending machine. No hot tub/spa. They do arrow smoking at the pool and have 1 propane grill in the pool area. The 2 restrooms inside the pool are kept locked - Also, No Restroom unless its in your paid room. No Common Restroom anywhere.