Ratings based on 892 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Rosa from Orlando, FL

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Love the service i got, the breakfast was great and the room was clean. The only cons were that the bed was extremely hard for my taste and that the room got during the night even though the thermostat was set at a comfortable setting.
5 out of 5
by Courtney from Maryville, TN

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Just a brief stay. It was nice for the price. I would definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night before cruise

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Just passing through.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Try to stay elsewhere if you can

Posted Mar 24, 2016
This hotel is outdated and rather inconvenient as far as location is concerned. No in-house room service. My room was clean though and I was very appreciative of that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2016 by Crystal Winter, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I apologize you did not find the location suitable to your needs, although we are close to 95. As we are a limited service property we do not have room service, but there are plenty of places that deliver varying types of cusine. I am happy that you found our rooms clean. Hopefully you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Best, Crystal Winter General Manager
4 out of 5
by donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by James

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Crystal, Hotel Management
James, Thank you so much for taking the time to rate your experience. I apologize it was anything less than satisfying. Our goal is to ensure all of our guests have a memorable experience and I am saddened it was not the case. Hopefully you will give us the chance to serve you again in the future. Best, Crystal Winter General Manager
5 out of 5
by stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rachelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by john from Orlando

Great Location good Hotel just a few issues

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, good staff, don't like the motion sensor A/C as the temp raises through the night and is uncomfortable. TV monitors in the fitness room don't work and need to be fixed