Ratings based on 951 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Matrices are too soft. My spine feels uncomfortabl

Posted May 13, 2017
Matrices are too soft. My spine feels uncomfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Front desk girl. Friendly and professional. Beds were comfortable!
Cons: Asking for a room in back as to not hear the airplanes across the street
Location: Close to mall!
Nice hotel. Great girl at the front desk, friendly and professional! Room was clean. Only complaint...my room was in the front of the hotel across from the airport. Hearing the planes take off was a bit of a disappointment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Booked here at last minute in order to attend a funeral. Staff was accommodating and courteous.
5 out of 5
by Bethany

Very nice stay.

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here only for one night but our stay was very pleasant. The front desk staff was friendly and checking in and out was a piece of cake. The breakfast was wonderful! The buffet had an extensive selection. The room was clean and a good size. The area is great. Movie theater and restaurants nearby. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by patricia

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
It was a very good location for us while visiting friends in that area. The hot breakfast was the best we've had but my only complaint was we had a room on the ground floor in the front facing I-95 and it was very noisy all night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Destination

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: The friendliness of the staff and the convenience of the location to my destination.
Cons: The breakfast items needs to be updated
This hotel is comfortable, affordable and nice for those visiting the Boca Raton / Delray Beach area. Complimentary breakfast is included; it is something to keep you until another meal but some of the selections are not the greatest. Overall it is a good hotel to stay for a few nights if in town on business or with family.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

You Can't Judge a Book....

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The outside of this hotel in the bottom floor including the breakfast area pool and bathrooms are very nice--actually look like what one would expect to get from a $150-plus, per night rate hotel. But once you get into one of the rooms, you realize that this is a low grade hotel that has attempted to be updated and remodeled. There is a pervasive smell of cat urine throughout the rooms. They were nice enough to give me an upper level room after I discovered our first floor room was basically a litter box. I could not breathe the urine smell was so bad. Guess that's what you get for choosing a pet friendly hotel? The pool area was nice and the free breakfast was beyond adequate. I just couldn't get past the pee smell and the rooms that look like something out of a $45/per night motel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient overnight stay

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Four adults traveling back from the Orange Bowl stayed one night. The room met our needs. The continental breakfast was convenient for an early start next morning.
3 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by gene

Value lodging

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
A this is a business hotel in the 3 star range, In this category the hotel excels. Oatmeal for breakfast made right. I love Oatmeal! :-)