Ratings based on 749 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will stay here everytime I come to Boca Raton

Posted Aug 25, 2015
This was my second stay at this hotel and I plan on staying here everytime I come to Boca Raton. I only stayed overnight but the staff was friendly and helpful, the internet connection was good, there was a very good selection for the free breakfast not just the coffee and bread that many hotels call breakfast. This was an excellant value for the cost of the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Polk City, Florida

Posted Aug 18, 2015
I was there for two nights on a weekend getaway. It was close to the airport but I only heard a few planes take off and it was not disturbing to me. The hotel staff was very friendly and the room was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Very nice stay all amenities well done .Will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Convenient location,quiet,comfortable and clean. Great breakfast too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LaGrange, GA

Clean and modern facility

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: Location and breakfast.
Front desk and cleaning staff very friendly. The room was roomy and comfortable.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairfield Boca Raton

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Room set up
Location: Boomers
Room was not clean and smelled TERRIBLE. I will never stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lbb

Pleasant stay

Posted Jul 28, 2015
We were completely statisactory with all that Marriot had to offer. Very comfy beds, very clean, and breakfast was excellent. Staff were pleasant & friendly. All was excellent!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lady Lake FL

Not really "pet friendly."

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pet fee was more than the room rate. Lobby smelled bad, like a dirty mop was used to spread old wax. Noisy, too close to airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2015 by Crystal , Hotel Management
Tania, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience. I apologize that your stay was anything less than satisfying. Typically we are told how quiet our hotel is, as the airport is private, and has minor traffic especially this time of year. While we do have a $75 pet fee, our pet fee is one of the lowest in the area. When cleaning the tile floors, we use a scented cleaner, and I am sorry you did not enjoy the fragrance. Hopefully you will give us the chance to serve you again in the future. Best, Crystal Winter General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Welcoming

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Great location, quiet, centrally located, great breakfast, and quiet rooms.
Location: Beach, golfing, surfing, swimming, movies, shopping, traveling, closed to airports and I-95
Very nice staff, including Stephanie at the front desk, who was very accommodating with us. She was very helpful since the room we walked into was not for us, she made sure to find us a great room. Terrific breakfast, quiet rooms, and close to beach. I recommend this Fairfield Inn. Would stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bahamas

Great value

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Quiet, centrally located and a great breakfast every morning.
Cons: Don't like the light above the sink. Impossible to put your make up on.
Location: Located in the center of all the shopping areas like Mizner and the Town Center and for the beach goers it's also close.
The staff is extremely accommodating and helpful. There was a mix up with our reservation on Expedia and they went out of their way to help us.