Ratings based on 669 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was very convenient location do us!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Everything was great, friendly , helpful staff😀We came for a short stay for a memorial service . The staff was so kind to have s room ready early so we could freshen up before service!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cincinnati

The Beach

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: It was clean, quiet, and close to highway. Also, the breakfast buffet was great.
Cons: nothing
Location: The beach is about 7 miles , and shopping mall is close.
The young man at front desk was so helpful when checking me in. He was friendly and told me all about Jupiter area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by Paul, Hotel Management
Drew, Thank you for your kind review! We're glad that you enjoyed our convenient location in the heart of Jupiter and the service that we are proud of. Please visit us again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Cons: Please honor your promises.
Hotel staff made several promises - none were fulfilled.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by Paul, Hotel Management
Dear guest, I apologize that your stay did not meet the high standards that we aim to deliver. Feel free to reach out to the hotel directly to discuss your concerns.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra upplevelse.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Lite långt från stranden, men nära till allt annat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2016 by Paul, Hotel Management
Traveler, Thank you for the kind review, please visit us again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was very convenient for my travels.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
I had a very pleasant stay here. It was just overnight, but the place was very convenient for my travel plans. The staff were all very kind and polite. The room was well appointed and very clean. The bed was very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2016 by Paul, Hotel Management
Traveler, Thank you for the GREAT review. We hope to see you again whenever your travels bring you back to Jupiter!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VT

Where are the Spanish Channels?

Posted Aug 9, 2016
There esa no spanish channel in the room. Front desk staff are awesome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2016 by Paul, Hotel Management
Augusto, Thank you for the feedback. I apologize for the lack of spanish channels, your suggestion has been shared with management. We hope to see you again soon. Paul Gaumer Front Desk Supervisor
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jupiter

Pleasant and affordable

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Staff very costumer oriented, knowledgable end very nice too!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2016 by Paul, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your opinion on your stay. We are happy that you enjoyed your time in Jupiter and hope to see you again! Paul Gaumer Front Desk Supervisor
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Special Place-Stay Here!

Posted Jul 31, 2016
They were ready for me when I arrived. I checked in via mobile and my checkin was a snap. Every staff greeted me with a genuine smile and a twinkle in their eye! Room was super comfy and spotless. A nice breakfast spread, I choose fresh fruit, an apple and a banana to go with coffee. The Apple was wrapped in Saran-like wrap. obvious there's a real time working together at this hotel. A+ place to stay!
5 out of 5
by o castro from Miami, Fl

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and clean loved the breakfast
4 out of 5
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels