Ratings based on 733 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bradenton Fl

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Excellent place to stay for the amount per night. The beautiful beaches are 10 minutes away. Excellent breakfast. Wonderful staff help you in any way they can. Stayed 3 nights slept great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by Paul, Hotel Management
Dear James, Thnk you for your review! We are happy that the staff was helpful and that you enjoyed the complimentary hot breakfast in the morning. We hope to welcome you back again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City

Great quality for the price!

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Comfortable Bed and Pillows, Good location, Clean modern shower.
Cons: The room smelled like Cigarette smoke,
Location: I was visiting friend so not much time to take in the local sites.
Great staff! Friendly services, very comfortable rooms...Only issue was mine smelled like smoke. I did not inform the staff until the morning because I was running out and did not have time to change rooms. But I would stay there again...
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by Paul, Hotel Management
Dear Debbie, Thank you for sharing your thoughts. We're happy to know that you enjoyed the comfort of the bed and the room and the service you received from our staff. I apologize again for the issue we discussed with the smell in your room. I'm glad you told us so we could correct it for the next guest. We hope that you'll visit us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lots of shopping and places to eat nearby.

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Conveniently located off the interstate. Extremely friendly staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Breakfast!

Posted Jan 26, 2017
people managing the breakfast were very pleasant and served a delicios breakfast every morning
5 out of 5
by Paulette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Overall Good Hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Everything was good, as expected from the Fairfield/Marriott chain. Te only problem was a crowded breakfast area - maybe too small for this size of the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Assen

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Clean place, good breakfast! Great access and parking. Good price too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was INCREDIBLE!

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Cons: The key cards for the rooms are difficult to maneuver (even for a family of avid travelers)... The door sensors may need to be replaced.
Paul at the front desk was so helpful at every moment of our stay! He was very polite, professional and pleasant. This young man assisted us at various instances throughout our stay. It is employees like him that make a stay away from home seem so pleasant! Thank you Paul for everything!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Five Stars

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
have no complaint, just five stars!