Ratings based on 659 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is in need of updating

Posted May 2, 2017
1 bedroom suite was a disappointment, We've had average hotel rooms larger and more extravagant. Was expecting 1 bedroom suite titled room to have the bedroom seperate from living area but it wasnt. Breakfast and location of hotel were nice though.
1 out of 5
by sherry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by CAROLE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Diane

Glad I checked Hotels.com !

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great area , close to the beach. Hotel was very clean , friendly staff , can't say enough about the staff.... Wonderful! Clean pool also! The breakfast was unbelievable too.
5 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Orbitz
convenient location for the beach but also getting around town via car for work meetings. clean, comfortable, affordable. the pool on the back side of the hotel is a huge plus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Wonderful location!

Posted Mar 22, 2017
This is the second time I have stayed here. I love the hotel's close proximity to the beach and the pool setting overlooking the intercoastal. For an older hotel, the staff is super friendly and the grounds and facilities are immaculate. The breakfast is really well done. I look forward to staying there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Outdated, damp and couldn't get refund

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: The front desk staff was very professional and tried to be helpful.
Cons: Cancellation policy in large letters.
Location: Good location, lots of shopping and restaurants nearby plus the beach was walking distance.
Booked through Expedia so no refund available. The fine print said the hotel had a 96 hour cancellation and I had booked that afternoon. We did not stay here as the two rooms they showed us were both damp feeling and smelly with mold or too much disinfectant. Beds were very bouncy and rooms were very small. The staff was very accomodating and professional, but we were very disappointed with the hotel itself.
2 out of 5
by Daphne 'M

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
There was an overwhelming smell of chemicals, and the windows were bolted, so air was impossible. In the breakfast room there was a shocking and irresponsible use of plastics.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Older Property but Well Kept

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Online
Cons: Rooms should be remodeled to expand the size of the bathroom. There are a few "corner rooms" like room 235 that are TINY & never should be rented out
Location: Great location directly across street from public beach access. With the exception of Lake Worth Casino, all that's there are condos; car's a must!
This is an older property. Rooms are very basic but have been renovated in the past few years. Bathroom is very small by today's standards. Hotel staff are uniformly friendly and very accommodating. Free breakfast is filling, not just cold cereal and toast. This property is quite expensive considering the age of the building and the quality of the rooms, but that's what you get when staying at a property across A1A from beach access in Lake Worth FL.