Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful beach front resort

Posted Dec 10, 2016
We could not be more satisfied with our experience at the four seasons. From check in to check out the staff and services was impeccable. Friendly, professional, knowledgeable and helpful. The restaurants were lovely-best was breakfast and lunch by the pool. Expensive but this is to be expected and not much more than lesser establishments. We went with friends and could not have been happier with the entire experience. The Kimpton hotel restaurant next door has fabulous sushi after 5;00 pm and there is a good Italian restaurant at the golf course very close by. We would and will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas, United States of America

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Service was amazing!!! The staff was friendly and attentive...Wonderful vacation!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016
The best service, friendly staff, location is great, good restaurants, clean & peaceful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from ny

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Friendly staff, clean, and beach very close and convenient. Building is a bit dated and the parking situation is crowded on the weekends. You'll need to valet the car. The staff was over the top friendly and accommodating. Room service was excellent too. I recommend ordering breakfast and request the delivery staff set up on your balcony. Very relaxing. I would recommend to all my friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

5 Star Service

Posted Sep 18, 2016
I could not have been treated better from a room upgrade to extra benefits since I had to wait 30 minutes for it to be ready. The beach area is wonderful and the staff frequently came around to provide ice water and anything else required. No resort fee is currently added, but hotel is closing next summer for remodeling so don't know if this will change.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Everything about this hotel is perfect

Posted Sep 17, 2016
A perfect experience. Beautiful hotel grounds .The service is so amazing. The staff think for you. When you require anything from your car to be brought up to everything you can do within the hotel grounds, the staff are already making the necessary arrangements. We will be returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel right on the beach

Posted Sep 13, 2016
This hotel was everything we expected and more! Staff was extremely helpful. The pool was great. Restaurants were a little expensive but great food. The private beach was perfect. I would go there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Amazing customer service!

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Staff, cleanliness of hotel
Cons: Suggestion-maybe have snacks/drinks to go , versus sitting in one of the restaurants for a quick bite.
Location: Located in row of hotels and condos, not much to do in the area.
Staff went overboard to make my stay a fabulous experience. I traveled alone but felt comfortable dining in the restaurants and sitting on the beach. The spa was a great experience, although expensive. Property is not that big, but was fine for a long weekend getaway. I appreciated the free car service to go downtown and explore the local shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous staff

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Wonderful hotel. Beautiful room with ultra comfortable bed. Food was terrific, staff incredible. Can't wait to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, DE

Beautiful!!!

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Best Service in a hotel.
Location: You are right on the beach. Many restaurants nearby.
This hotel feels like paradise. The staff goes out of their way to accommodate you. The hotel grounds are beautiful. Plenty of chairs, towels and even sun care products. I also enjoyed the complimentary spa. When it rained we went to the whirlpool and steam room. I will definitely be returning.