Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Would stay again in a flash

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Total luxury great service. Wife and great message and facial. Spa is beautiful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No service here

Posted Jan 28, 2017
I rarely write review but this deserves the feedback. I think many would agree that a four Seasons experience is cornered on service. This is not what I received during my 2 night stay. My friend and I enjoyed the beach and the pool with my 2 yo and spent most of each day. We did not have service for drinks one time! Not once. Not even when we asked the water guy on the beach to get us someone. I just let it slide as we were self sufficient. My friend would walk up to the bar. And expressed her concerns several times. The team there were pleasant and accommodating acknowledging that it was unacceptable. Yet it continued to the point of comedy. It wasn't until I paid my final bill that I realize the huge dollars associated with such a stay. It was really for an ok room in a nice locations. The rest was for nothing. I would be scoping out other luxury spots next time.
5 out of 5
by Iliana

Exquisite food ,very friendly staff

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
We went to spend new year and we had a amazing time , the 6 course dinner was exquisite , very gourmet , delicious .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was amazing but my room had no AC and I was up all night sweating!!! They took off $150. off my bill but I was there 2 nights spent a fortune in there hotel with breakfast, dinners, and massage, and couldn't sleep the 2 nights I was there for over $400. a night, I think they could've done better then that. It is a beautiful hotel but I will try something different next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Secure, upscale, and beautiful.

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
The folks here are the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful beach front resort

Posted Dec 10, 2016
We could not be more satisfied with our experience at the four seasons. From check in to check out the staff and services was impeccable. Friendly, professional, knowledgeable and helpful. The restaurants were lovely-best was breakfast and lunch by the pool. Expensive but this is to be expected and not much more than lesser establishments. We went with friends and could not have been happier with the entire experience. The Kimpton hotel restaurant next door has fabulous sushi after 5;00 pm and there is a good Italian restaurant at the golf course very close by. We would and will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas, United States of America

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Service was amazing!!! The staff was friendly and attentive...Wonderful vacation!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016
The best service, friendly staff, location is great, good restaurants, clean & peaceful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Service was impeccable, they were amazing at dealing with a food allergy in our party and meeting any requests made.
Cons: The hotel is in a much quieter part of palm beach, 20 minutes to all the action on the north side, i.e. the Breakers or Worth Ave. Best for families or individuals looking to stay in a quiet, smaller more intimate hotel. Also there were too few restaurant options and no lobby bar.
Location: The hotel is situated between condos with no stores, restaurants or shopping in walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Amazingly great!