Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Christina from South Windsor CT

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
A very welcoming and relaxing stay. The staff was fabulous and the breakfast was delicious.
5 out of 5
by Fran from Hillsborough, NJ

Excellent accommodations in every way!

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed this bed and breakfast. The staff are really warm and helpful,the breakfast was continental but always included a hot, cooked item and the little touches in the room were great. Very elegantly decorated. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would go back on our next trip to West Palm.
4 out of 5
by Caitlin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by JOHN

Good spot when in West Palm

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great B&B near cityplace...only drawback was the lack of AC in the room (or the ability to control temp) so that windows had to be left open. That led to some noise at night from nearby trains and the adjacent pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wunderschoenes B & B

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: die mit viel Liebe ausgestatteten Raeume
Location: im historeischen Bezirk zwischen Einfamilienhaeusern, aber nur ca 20 min Fussweg zum Zentrum
wir waren fuer 2 Naechte im Grandview Gardens und waren total begeistert. Leider hat es etwas geregnet, wir haben aber auch Tips fuers Alternativprogramm bekommen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to PBA and Downtown!

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Great place to stay if you are visiting the kids at PBA or if you want to be close to downtown West Palm Beach. Better maintained than most B&B's, many times they are just a little too rustic but this one is very nice and has an awesome pool. You get a full breakfast on the weekends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Einfach perfekt.

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels
Sehr nettes kleines B&B Hotel in guter Lage. In 15 Gehminuten sind Essens- und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten gut zu erreichen. Vom Empfang übers Frühstück bis zum Zimmer gibt es nichts zu beanstanden. Wir haben uns dort sehr wohl gefühlt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by gilly from uk

Beautifully decorated well placed B&B

Posted Jul 26, 2013
Pros: Balcony overlooking pool
Location: In historical area,quiet but within 15 minute walk of places of interest.
Beautiful B&B. Tastefully decorated. large room with spacious bathroom, plus small walk in wardrobe with iron & ironing board and small fridge. Also had a balcony overlooking the pool area. Very near city centre, inland waterway and beach. We borrowed bikes free of charge and the owner insisted on lending us hats because of the sun! Complimentary continental breakfast, toast, cereal, fresh fruit, pastries and we were also offered eggs. it was an absolute pleasure to stay there.