Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Stayed for business would return for fun!

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Personal service without being intrusive.
Cons: Was just perfect. A rare find!
Location: Walking distance to the convention center. My fellow attendees who stayed at nearby hotels were so jealous. The value was incredible!
In a world of impersonal hotels, this little gem offers personal service in an intimate setting, without the guest losing their privacy. It is no wonder that they have guests returning for many years! I am certain to return to this little paradise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chestermere, AB

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Quaint, great location, lovely owners, and quiet!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wuppertal

Alles super 👍😀 !!!

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Das Hotel war in einer ruhigen Wohnsiedlung.
Das Zimmer war sehr schön und gemütlich eingerichtet. Es war sehr sauber und gepflegt. Ebenso das Badezimmer hat uns von der Ausstattung sehr gut gefallen und war auch sehr gepflegt. Das Frühstück hat uns begeistert, es war sehr individuell. Wir haben alles frisch bekommen. Der leckere Kaffee war das i- Tüpfelchen. Der Tisch war sehr geschmackvoll gedeckt. Die Atmosphäre war sehr freundlich und persönlich. Wir fühlten uns sehr wohl dort !!!
5 out of 5
by Jim from Atlanta, GA

Great B&B! Will Be Back!

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Firs time to West Palm Beach, FL - looking as a possible place to retire in the future. Grandview Gardens was close to downtown/restaurants/entertainment, as well as within and next to several historic neighborhoods. Owners took great care of us!
5 out of 5
by Alexander from Miami

Great stay

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Only stayed for one night but wish it would've been longer. Nice and very clean place with very friendly service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very relaxing and comfortable.

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great time there. Most certainly will be back for Sunfest.
5 out of 5
by Christina from South Windsor CT

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
A very welcoming and relaxing stay. The staff was fabulous and the breakfast was delicious.
5 out of 5
by Fran from Hillsborough, NJ

Excellent accommodations in every way!

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed this bed and breakfast. The staff are really warm and helpful,the breakfast was continental but always included a hot, cooked item and the little touches in the room were great. Very elegantly decorated. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would go back on our next trip to West Palm.
4 out of 5
by Caitlin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by JOHN

Good spot when in West Palm

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great B&B near cityplace...only drawback was the lack of AC in the room (or the ability to control temp) so that windows had to be left open. That led to some noise at night from nearby trains and the adjacent pool.