Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean

Posted May 29, 2017
Very nice updated room with great shower and comfortable bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017 by Guillaume B, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad to read that you had a great experience during your stay in Boca Raton. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from las vegas, nv

Interesting hotel

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: The location was perfect to get all the work I needed to do to help my mother-in-law move to Georgia. Like the quietness around the place and pool.
Cons: In the first room, one could hear the guest next door; plus the child screaming. At night, all were quiet.
Location: Perfect to get around boca raton.
Finding the hotel is hard, if you are new to the area. It is behind the mobil station and tall trees. No sign on road only sign on top of building. Greeting at the hotel was great and the breakfast wonderful. Very helpful to find restaurants around area. They do not know were places of worship seem to be. We liked the second room when we had to extend our stay. The first room was accessible that was not what we needed and seemed tight for us--great if you are in a wheelchair or walker.
5 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bronwyn

Beautiful lobby + Excellent room = Great stay

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
The staff and lobby decor were very welcoming when we arrived after dark. Nicely appointed room with comfortable bed and fluffy towels. Spacious bathroom. Small but clever design for a "closet." Daylight revealed a beautiful hotel lobby for enjoying breakfast the next morning. One of the best lobbies ever to complement the coffee and omelette! Would definitely stay there again.
2 out of 5
by Jonathan

Rough stay, at a high cost

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Unfortunately i had to change rooms at 3am since the A/C was broken, the next night i had to go into hallway twice and call desk once between 1-230AM due to loud groups out in hallways and in adjacent rooms. only after threatening to call police did manager get them to quiet down. after two nights without enough sleep, i was exhausted for my family vist time, probably not totally avoidable, but at $209 a night, extremely frustrating
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

decent location--but lacks some features.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: decent location near my parents home
Cons: the hotel could have told me when I checked in that the elevator would be periodically down for planned upgrades, the hotel was under intense const.
Location: great location near country clubs and regional strip centers
the building is under construction, so it is very dusty and the rooms lacked some features which would have been helpful
5 out of 5
by mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Booked this hotel for my mom and her husband. They had a great stay -- raved about how friendly the staff were. No complaints!