Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

NICE STAFF

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: The location of the hotel is very good for businessperson like me.
Cons: They should replace the carpet as it is old and dirty. The bathroom should have a private shower stand.
Location: There are many restaurants around the hotel (about a few miles) and mall, Japanese garden, etc.
The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. The room is small and very old carpet. The bathroom has no bathtub or stand shower. Breakfast is good and happy hours is not for everyday. Swimming is small too. However, the hotel location is very good, quiet, and safe compared to Miami area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from short hills nj

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Good location. Very friendly staff. Great breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Altamonte Springs

OK Hampton, Needs Upgrade

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: The staff, happy hour and breakfast.
Cons: The rooms are in need of an upgrade.
Location: The beach!
The hotel rooms are in need of an upgrade but the food, lobby and staff (especially Clides Santiago) were very nice and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by Shantell . S. from bahamas

one night stay

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Pros. .Front desk clerk was very professional and welcoming .Bed was firm and comfortable. .Room was clean and smelled great. .Shower was large and bathroom very clean. cons .No fridge or microwave in room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great service. Receptionist friendly and nice.
1 out of 5
by Brian from Boca Raton, fl

Never again

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
We checked in , and after an hour or so we checked out . There was nothing there to do, no restaurant, bar, there was no one there. We looked in the room and left. Tried to get a refund and was bluntly told no
5 out of 5
by Sonia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Fred from Tampa

NEVER AGAIN

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was dirty. The halls and rooms smelled of cigarette smoke. One elevator that barely worked.