Ratings based on 617 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mulberry,ar

Perfect for business traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2017
The staff was excellent ! I was helped with shuttle to return car rental to make my exit from the airport so much smoother. The customer service was refreshing how friendly I was treated. This hotel was convienient for airport travel. So quiet it was easy to rest, very comfortable bed and plenty of space in the room. The breakfast had a great selection of fresh food. I will return here anytime I am in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami Beach

Great Place Great Price

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Breakfast, room, staff and the free water with the orange in it. so refreshing.
Cons: Add free weights to the gym. More television channels.
Location: 5 minutes to City Place. No Traffic
My experience was very pleasant. I came this past weekend for convention and everything was easy. No issues whats so ever. Clean rooms, clean bathrooms, no weird smells. I love that there's a restaurant at the Hilton Garden you walk to and they can charge your room as well. The breakfast was good. That was important, it was simple but very good, it wasn't crowded or loud. The gym was up to date, except there were no free weights, that was the only negative. Also, i wish there was more channels on the TV. But this were minor things that we can all live without. Overall, I will definitely be coming back
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Nadia. We work to provide our guests with an excellent experience, and I’m happy to see we were able to achieve this for you. It was a pleasure having you with us and we hope you will continue to use our facility whenever you are in the West Palm Beach area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Great Rooms

Posted Jul 16, 2017
I always stay at Hampton hotels because you are guaranteed a clean room. They have the most comfortable beds. This particular hotel had a great staff, including the breakfast people. Very friendly and helpful. Nice pool for kids.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
It makes our day to hear that we excelled your expectations of cleanliness during your stay! Thank you so much for your five star review, and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Super people

Posted Jun 28, 2017
The staff was very nice and friendly. Would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Kevin, Thank you for staying with us and providing your feedback. We appreciate the great review. Positive feedback empowers us. Our staff takes great pride in what they do and I will share this great feedback with them. We are esteemed you had a pleasant stay. We hope to see you soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Villages, FL

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Location
Great Clean room and location, nice breakfast. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Joe, It makes our day to hear that we excelled your expectations of cleanliness during your stay! Thank you so much for your five star review, and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice Hotel Overall

Posted May 19, 2017
Great location Waling distance from Golden Corral, Starbucks and others Not a luxury hotel by any means but beautiful, modern, comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Juan, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Airport Central. I thank you for this great review and am glad to read of your wonderful experience. Please come back and visit us soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
Love it, great staff. Super breakfast. I will come again, thanks everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to give us your review and we are delighted to see it was a great hotel experience for you. We enjoyed your visit and welcome you back whenever you are in the West Palm Beach area.
5 out of 5
by Judy

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Was down visiting family and location was perfect. Hotel also offered free shuttle to City Park which was extremely nice and convenient to use. Would definitely stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and we are delighted to read it was a great hotel experience for you. We enjoyed your visit and welcome you back whenever you are in the West Palm Beach area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your review regarding your recent stay. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again and give you a five star experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Clean, specious rooms and very nice emploees let me check out at 2 pm. Highly recomend this hotel. I would definitely stay there again. Delicious coffe, tea, cacao and cold water with oranges in lobby all the time. Complimentary breakfast was not the best but ok. Free shuttle to City Place and airport. Driver was very nice. Very nice people are working in this hotel. Thank you for the great service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Renata, Thank you for staying with us and your feedback. We appreciate the great review. Positive feedback empowers us. Our staff takes great pride in what they do and I will share this great feedback with them. We are esteemed you had a pleasant stay. We hope to see you soon!