Ratings based on 667 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A family visit

Posted Jan 29, 2017
I enjoyed my stay in the Jupiter area. The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Need room at last minute and they really came through for us. Charged us regular rate. Very fair
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Had a great vacation. The only con is more exercise items are needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff but bad pillows

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay, very friendly staff, close to beach, nice breakfast. The pillows are killing me at night though but very good in general.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great time

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
No complaints great bed very comfortable no squeak very bounces
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay. Staff was attentive. It was very humid and hard to regulate temperature in the room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good Hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: There are many restaurant in the 1 mile radius & the beach 5 minutes away.
The room was very clean & the bed was very comfortable! The breakfast was very good too !
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by Melissa C., Hotel Management
Dear Ann Thank you for staying with us. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Very comfortable, and clean. Complimentary breakfast was well stocked and had a lot of options. All in all, was very happy with the stay. Only complaint, was the hair dryer in the bathroom was terrible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by Melissa C., Hotel Management
We are happy that you had a great stay with us. Thank you for letting us know about the hair dryer. We will have our maintenance department correct it. We look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Wonderful place to stay for business or vacation!

Posted Nov 8, 2016
The pool was recently upgraded, the breakfast menu changes daily and is always delicious and it's very clean! The staff is friendly and very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by Melissa C., Hotel Management
We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our recent upgrades to our pool, and that the enjoyed our delicious breakfast. Our staff can't wait for your next visit.