Ratings based on 627 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxen in Juno Beach

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Gutes und zentral gelegenes Hotel! Ordentlich und familiär geführte Unterkunft mit allem was man für einen Urlaub in Juno Beach benötigt! Gerne kommen wir wieder MG Bodensee
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delaware

3 for 3. Haven't had a bad stay yet.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Awesome staff from front desk to management. Had small issue with check in that was taken care of quickly and efficiently. Kudos to them. Place naked you feel at home.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pembroke Pines, FL

Not up to our expectations.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: The A/C. OVerall, the hotel needs to be remodeled.
Location: Beach that you can walk to one block away.
The stay was not as pleasant as most at Hampton Inns. Specifically, the A/C was not cooling the room efficiently. Our first night was miserable as we were hot all night. The next day the mechanic fixed it. We asked to check out a day early and they obliged, which I appreciate. My wife and I wondered about the 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. When I inquired they changed the subject. Whatever, I did not expect to stay for free so we just left a day early and visited another hotel across the street. The inconvenience of having to move for one night was well worth it as we had a pleasant stay at the other hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hector from Orlando Florida

30 year anniversary

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Our 30-year wedding anniversary great location quiet walking distance to the beach Lighthouse Museum nearby awesome places to eat
3 out of 5
by mark from Jacksonville

Woken from sleep

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel room was surprisingly small. Be ready to be scared out of your socks when someone comes home to the room next door and the door slams automatically, shaking the walls in your room. Amazingly management has never heard of this issue though the front desk lady was not surprised to hear about it.
1 out of 5
by JAMES

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels