Ratings based on 697 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Point, Ohio

Beautiful!

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Not being from West Palm Beach we ended up staying in a less than classy hotel prior to departing on our cruise. We then found your Hampton Inn and reserved a room. We were thrilled beyond belief when we entered the hotel! Such beauty! Cleanliness! Excellent customer service skills were exhibited by the registrar! We will always stay at this Hampton Inn each time we visit West Palm Beach!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
wonderful hotel staff was extremely helpful when Expedia failed to inform them that we requested a wheelchair accessible room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Great location. Convenient to everything. Our only issue was that no one made up our room. When we called the front desk they sent someone right up with towels. But it was an inconvenience. Would have been nice to have the trash emptied, clean bag for the ice bucket, etc. We will definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was wonderful, breakfast was above average. Our room was a little dingy, dark and a bit crowded. The sofa bed and rollaway (in a suite) were very uncomfortable. King bed was not very comfortable, either. Very loud airconditioner. Location is in the middle of an office park. Incredibly expensive for what it is - though in all fairness we were there over President's Day weekend. Public spaces were quite nice.
4 out of 5
by Loryn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gainesville Fl

Weekend in West Palm Beach

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Consistent Hampton quality linens.
Cons: Mattress needs replacement!
Location: Great PGA location, shopping, dining, close to CityPlace.
We stay at Hampton Inns regularly and appreciate the consistent quality. This property might be a little older as we found the mattress not quite as comfortable. Every movement shook the bed.
5 out of 5
by Aitor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: Great free breakfast and staff was very helpful.
Enjoyed my stay. Was able to get to all my events because of its location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Stayed four nights while visiting family

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: You know, it is what it is.... a Hampton Court, not a Fairmount hotel. But for its class of hotel, it's tops in my opinion.
Cons: Not much. These folks try hard to please in every way.
Location: There's a huge Mall nearby (Garden Mall). But you know Florida..... other than a few areas, it's one big paved strip mall that all looks the same.
In the middle of an industrial park. Turned out to be a great choice, as it was as silent as a tomb at night. Staff very friendly, helpful. With parking, WiFi and breakfast included. It's a good deal. WPB is very expensive generally as they really fleece tourists in the area during high season.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Nice and quite location, close to Gardens Mall and Restaurants. Very friendly and helpful staff.