Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the zone for bussiness travelers

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: Staff in general
Cons: Manager
Location: Is well located near local malls
The hotel staff make you feel like home... Richard the Hotel Manager need to improved his politeness and client attention.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunrise, United States of America

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Nice hotel. Close to I95 and a gas station. Not familiar with area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Nothing to write home about. Lots of business travelers. The hotel needs to be renovated and cleaned up. The staff was very pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Great for business and shopping trips.

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, good breakfast and clean room.
Cons: Coffee creamer is left out all day all night not refrigerated. My husband believed he had a mild upset stomach due to that.
Location: Great for shopping, everything is within 10 miles. Outlet malls, plazas etc. 15 minutes from the Port of Palm Beach. Beach nearby.
Staff is super friendly, room was great. Love that they offer snacks in the afternoon (cookies, chips & dip, cheese & crackers, peanuts, wine, bear and soda). You can sit by the pond/fountain outside and relax or have an outdoor business meeting. Breakfast is delicious. They even let me ship a package to the hotel during my stay. The only downside is the hallways were oftentimes freezing so you have to bundle up or face the cold. Also I asked for late checkout and housekeeping still came in early while we had stepped out to make a drop-off and emptied our leftover dinner from the fridge that we were saving for lunch :( FYI - Not ideal for children, no pool or on grounds activities, unless you'll be going off site frequently.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warner Robins, GA

Great Hotel Close to Shopping

Posted Apr 11, 2016
This hotel was a last minute choice recommended by Expedia service rep since the Embassy Suites was sold out. Its located close to 95 and shopping. The price was reasonable, the king suite was clean & spacious, the entire staff was excellent & the breakfast was great! I was not disappointed & ended up booking another night to do some shopping before going back to Ga.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to where we were watching the Cardinals in

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Location: We really enjoyed the botanical gardens and the art museum in palm beach
The front desk staff were great about giving us recommendation for places to eat as well as providing us maps for other places we wanted to go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but pool could use some music and improvemen

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Not bad. Close to the ballpark. Nothing special. Happy Hour needs improvement
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great place for a pitstop !

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Parking Lot
Location: You are within a 10 minute drive to a large mall and other retail businesses.
We stayed for 1 night, it was in a convenient location for us and even though there were no facilities outside the hotel, there are greater options within a 10 minute drive. I would give this hotel a thumbs up if you want a short stay, but the only disappointing part was the parking lot, it is not well lit and it is open to the adjacent roadway, so you don't get a secure feeling when you use the parking lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great staff

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Front desk on all shifts were pleasant and genuine. Morning breakfast bar employee was excellent! Friendly and responsive to guest needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Volusia County, FL

Comfortable, Convenient, Quiet

Posted Jan 6, 2016
We were in town for a wedding. We were close to the tux rental shop, the church, and the reception. The front desk staff was attentive, pleasant, and prompt. We had a nice stay.