Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Cleanliness

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: Room spacious and clean, bed comfortable, front desk staff friendly and courteous. Complimentary Monday afternoon snack nice. Appreciate Happy Bags
Cons: Clean the kitchen area constantly, wipe tables, empty garbage, staff appearance was disappointing. Apron was on but not clean and not tied up.
We have stayed in many Hampton's over the years and this was by far the most disappointing. The good points were the front desk staff were friendly and efficient, the room was clean and spacious and the pool area was great. The bad points were that it was a very dirty breakfast area, tables were not cleaned very often, staff were not very motivated, garbage was full and not emptied very often, elevator mirrors and walls had the same smudges on them the entire 5 nights we were there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Great Experience, I would definitely go back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2017
I have no complaints except they need new or I should say different mattresses if you like a mattress that is really form this is place it was just too firm for me. That would be my only negative. The staff from check in to check out were extremely friendly and helpful. Great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Almost Perfect

Posted Dec 10, 2016
This hotel is clean, comfortable and location is so convenient. The staff is wonderful, they didn't have the room I had booked available so they gave me an amazing upgrade. I didn't give them a perfect rate because my stay was for 2 weeks and I had to move rooms in the middle of it, twice...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, very friendly. Cookies & milk and br

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Location: Good location for my needs
Great staff, very friendly. Cookies & milk and breakfast were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Awesome hotel. The staff was very friendly, food was great. Loved the mix n mingle every night. Wine, cheese, crackers, cookies, milk was served. Great clean hotel. Great customer service. I even did a Photoshoot In the lobby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Marriott across the way

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: The staff was very friendly..and cooperative and the breakfast was different each day and filling. The pool was nice.
Cons: It was dated.
Location: It was in the middle of a lot of strip malls.
I walked into the Marriott across the parking lot and it was so much brighter and fresh. Wish I would have stayed there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

centrally located for my visit to surrounding area

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: everything
Location: close to malls, restaurants and movie theaters.
Room was clean, breakfast as different every day, room size and amenities were better than anticipated. Loved the hotel and would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Good for spending the nights

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Convenient location good air conditioning
Location: Boynton Beach so beautiful
I stay for 3 nights is very comfortable staff is nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Stayed for cousins wedding for 2 nights & loved it & exsoscilly the FREE BREAKFAST in the mornings.