Ratings based on 541 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Cons: needs to be updated
just big enough love the wine and snacks during the week
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jax

Posted Apr 11, 2017
I travel to SE FL every week and would not stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

nice hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: convenient to Church in Delray Beach...quiet..clean..breakfast
Location: N/A
we were in town for a funeral..we enjoyed our suite..enjoyed meeting our family at breakfast every morning..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NH

A visit to our son and family in Boynton Beach

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: Breakfast, pool, cleanliness
Cons: update rooms and layouts, if you advertise a suite, more amenities should be added
Location: Close to our son, our primary reason for choosing, nice beaches, plenty of restaurants
We had looked online at hotels in the Boynton Beach area for a visit to our son there. The Hampton Inn looked nice and we had stayed in a Hampton Inn near our daughter in Vermont last year. We chose a king suite as that was what we enjoyed in VT. This suite was nothing like that. The layout was not at all convenient. The bathroom, a very dark sitting room and then the bedroom. It made more sense to us to have the bath next to the bedroom. The room/furniture was very outdated. However, it was clean. We also thought, getting a suite, we would be able to eat in. We were shocked to find no glasses, cutlery nor plates, etc. There was a small fridge with a freezer full of frost and couldn't put anything in it. My husband did complain at the desk, but the woman working there that checked us in said everything was booked up. That date was Feb. 27th. Breakfasts were decent. Pool was nice. Bedroom very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Cleanliness

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: Room spacious and clean, bed comfortable, front desk staff friendly and courteous. Complimentary Monday afternoon snack nice. Appreciate Happy Bags
Cons: Clean the kitchen area constantly, wipe tables, empty garbage, staff appearance was disappointing. Apron was on but not clean and not tied up.
We have stayed in many Hampton's over the years and this was by far the most disappointing. The good points were the front desk staff were friendly and efficient, the room was clean and spacious and the pool area was great. The bad points were that it was a very dirty breakfast area, tables were not cleaned very often, staff were not very motivated, garbage was full and not emptied very often, elevator mirrors and walls had the same smudges on them the entire 5 nights we were there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Great Experience, I would definitely go back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2017
I have no complaints except they need new or I should say different mattresses if you like a mattress that is really form this is place it was just too firm for me. That would be my only negative. The staff from check in to check out were extremely friendly and helpful. Great place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Heidi

Clean, comfortable, modern, great service, and saf

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent service, clean, updated, friendly staff, quiet, guest laundry room was a bonus!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels