Ratings based on 553 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was very accommodating. Breakfast was good.

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Pros: There was nothing to dislike about it.
Location: We were at the Boynton Beach location and there was shopping and restaurants across the street.
When we arrived it was much later than we anticipated and the desk clerk was very kind and helped us with our luggage and other belongings. We asked to be moved the next day from the third floor to the first floor for convenience only. There was nothing wrong with the other room at all. The rooms were quiet. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place to stay

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Easy to find and centrally located to get to multiple destinations. Great staff and hotel!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Bathroom was terrible the logistics no privacy

Posted May 30, 2017
The overall accommodations were nice, hated the restroom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome,stay

Posted May 29, 2017
Very nice staff, super fast and efficient. Never had to wait for a request. Breakfast was good, and the room was comfortable. But staff did surpass expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Staff and pool.
Cons: Overall all look and maintenance.
We are a family of four and we stayed two nights. Breakfast was very good, pool was useful, and the staff were very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
The stay was nice and lots of places to eat at close by.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boynton Beach, Florida

Terrible hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Update rooms! Replace burned smoke filled carpeting! Get rid of the ants! Get better customer service too!
Horrible! The room was a smoking room but it did not say that when I booked it! There were ants in the bed! The room was dirty! It smelled so bad our eyes were watering. When we went back down to talk to the staff, they said they couldn't give me a refund, that I had to contact Expedia. Which I did. I am still waiting for the refund for the room we couldn't stay in. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Cons: needs to be updated
just big enough love the wine and snacks during the week
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jax

Posted Apr 11, 2017
I travel to SE FL every week and would not stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

nice hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: convenient to Church in Delray Beach...quiet..clean..breakfast
Location: N/A
we were in town for a funeral..we enjoyed our suite..enjoyed meeting our family at breakfast every morning..