Ratings based on 419 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Everyone is friendly and very helpful. The rooms are comfortable and clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: Comfy
Cons: Get rid of the smoking rooms
Location: Good the way to and the way too and stop on the way from Key West and near Prime Catch
Needed a room and they one for me and found me one
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, spacious, friendly hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2015
My wife and I frequently visit the Boynton Beach area on personal business. We look for a hotel that is clean, has friendly staff, safe parking at a reasonable price. This Hampton Inn came up when I was searching and had good reviews. We decided to give it a try. The parking lot is well lit. The reception staff at 9:30 PM when we arrived were friendly and efficient. Our room was clean and spacious. No cracks or mould in the shower. Towels plentiful and clean. Amenities nicely arranged. Carpet clean. Bedding clean and comfortable. Breakfast buffet (hot and cold) acceptable. Not as fancy as the HIlton Garden Inn but more than enough to get us started. Breakfast room kept clean. Checkout handled efficiently. We will keep this hotel as a preferred option for our next visit to the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel.

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Cons: they need to invest some cash into it.
Elevator would close and not move!!! TV on our room didn't work, tried calling front desk lots of times but busy signal. Hallways smelled horrible. A/C in the room was extremely loud, difficult to fall asleep. Wanted to speak with manager on the morning but line was too long and there were more disappointed guests
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Everyone is always nice when I come in town I stay at the same hotel. Breakfast is also good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to all locations.

Posted Dec 1, 2015
This is a nice place to stay. It was convenient to all locations. The staff was friedly and the room was clean and stylish.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Clean, quiet hotel convenient to Disney resorts

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Warm welcome, free cocktail hour with snacks. Low point was overtaxed wifi - couldn't get out on free network - had to pay for one night subscription to get service ( which the hotel gladly credited back upon checkout). Yes, I would definately stay here again!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by bob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island NY

Good Value

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Pros: Clean, well furnished, friendly.
Location: A good restaurant right next door, shopping nearby. Close enough to beaches and the airport.
Picked for convenient location, rating and price. We weren't disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Pros: Beer and Wine from 5-7 and snacks!
Needed a hotel close to a dental conference and they were available