Ratings based on 467 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Surprised by suite-style room, lobby was so spacious and nice, very pleasant staff!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Location and overall appearance
Very professional and gentle workers. Clean facilities and excellent location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellant !!

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: staff, rooms, and atmosphere.
Cons: nothing
It was a beautiful hotel. The staff was really friendly and they couldn't do enough for you. The rooms were very clean and spotless. I would DEFINITELY stay here again !!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Short stay in Boynton

Posted May 1, 2016
The manager is super! Cleaning staff didn't smile and seemed unhappy. Breakfast and evening cookies were way above expectations. Room was not super clean. Gum on the towel handle and red stains on the wall. Smokesmell one evening in the bathroom from another guest smoking. The pull out bed was not comfortable, but foot the bill for what we needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Comfortable and clean. Pretty good breakfast provided
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Reasonably comfortable accommodations.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: As a travel hotel (vrs. a resort hotel) it provided all the necessary basic accouterments at a reasonable cost.
Cons: Breakfast menu needs improvement. Wonderful, cheerful staff on top of things, but some of the items (eggs, omelets for example) were flat & tasteless
Location: Restaurants, Malls, Grocers, all variety of stores close, some within walking distance.
Major problem was with Expedia booking, not the hotel. Asked Expedia for handicap assisted bathroom. I have back problems and trouble walking and moving. Expedia booked me into a non assisted room at THE FARTHEST END OF THE HOTEL FROM THE MAIN ENTRANCE. Literally, THE farthest away room from the main lobby, dining area, etc.. Hotel desk was very accommodating in finding me changing rooms to one of far easier access.
5 out of 5
by Danielle from St Augustine

Love Boynton Beach

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
I used to live in the area and returned for a trip, the hotel is clean and well maintained. The free breakfast was excellent as well as the coffee. I was upgraded to a suite. The bedding was of good quality with a good mattress. My room was comfortable and quiet. I wish I had been able to stay longer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Free Wi-Fi was biggest worst ever. It was impossible to work sinne the network was offline every two minutes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Time

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Felt like a very premium hotel experience even though much less cost than staying in the keys. Lots of great things to do in the area like visiting the Bahia Honda state park, Key West and John Pennekamp on the way to the hotel. Front desk was very friendly. Room was clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels