Ratings based on 538 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Münster

Tolles Hotel, super Frühstück

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Das Hotel liegt zwar etwas abseits aber ist trotzdem empfehlenswert. Die Mitarbeiter sind nett und die Zimmer groß. Die Betten sind sehr bequem und alles war sehr sauber.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Branford, CT

Posted May 17, 2016
Convenient shuttle service to Palm Beach International Airport.
3 out of 5
by Claire from Hallandale

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
The minute we got into our room there was a flood in bathroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2016 by Amrit, Hotel Management
I'm very sorry about your experience during your visit with us but we had a bathroom pipe that broke in one of our guest bathroom hence the water flood on your floor. I wish you did not have to experience that but unfortunately you did; please accept my sincerest apology. We hope to see you return soon. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montclair

Great airport hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Great airport hotel - clean with spacious bathroom. The concierge (i think her name was Kristal) was just lovely answering all our questions and graciously fixing a mistaken double booking without question. Thumbs up.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2016 by Amrit , Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent visit with us and for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. We appreciate your business. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel.

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Pros: Friendly, professional, clean, updated, convenient to places I needed to go.
The staff was friendly and always professional. The breakfast was good and plentiful. The hotel was clean. The room was spacious. The only problem was that woke up in middle of the night with bugs in the bed and bug bites. The manager was able to get what they charged to Expedia back to me, however, it was not the full sum because Expedia charged more than the room rate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for business

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Good for business
5 out of 5
by Kathryn from Ft. Myers, FL

Great Hampton Inn. Beautiful breakfast area!

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
We were here to visit our kids who are in college. The hotel can be a little tricky to find but it's wonderful. The free breakfast has very nice offerings. You can eat in the breakfast room or outside on the adjoining patio area.
4 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels