Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: The location to restaurants, shops, Florida Turnpike and major highways. Mainly five minutes away from my relatives.
Cons: Hot breakfast options should just be simple eggs, bacon, sausage and potatoes. They were seriously lacking in this area.
Location: Great location. Close to City Place, Beaches, shopping, restaurants and major highways
Pleasant stay at the hotel. Hotel staff were pleasant, courteous and accommodating. Hotel and room were clean and quiet. Enjoyed the lightly heated pool which we seem to have to ourselves each day; we swam at night as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vilages, FL

Good Location

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Better pillows
Location: Beach, golf
Visited relatives and friends in the area. Facilities clean. Pillows only negative - just too soft.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from upstate NY

Nice safe hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Lovely facility, very clean and safe. Well-informed and courteous staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Would stay again if in the area

Posted Mar 28, 2017
I was apprehensive about staying at this hotel despite the mostly positive reviews because when I called the front desk in advance of my stay to confirm my reservation and inquire about a late check-out, the woman with whom I spoke was less than pleasant and acted as if she could not be bothered. However, when I checked in, the man who checked me in (I believe his name was Max) was very kind and helpful, and happily accommodated my late check-out the next day. I would have given a rating of "5" for all categories if it were not for 2 things which were that despite having a late check-out and a "do not disturb" sign on the door, we were woken by housekeeping banging unnecessarily loud asking if we wanted the room cleaned, in addition to returning from breakfast to find our keys had been prematurely deactivated. Other than that, the hotel was easy to find, in a nice, well-lit, safe area, the grounds were well kept, parking was not an issue, the room was very large and clean and aside from the typical not-so-great towels you find in any hotel and a significantly softer mattress than we prefer, everything was pretty great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

mediocre hotel with excellent staff.

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: The staff.
Cons: The decor leaves a lot to be desired.
Location: The nearby mall provided adequate facilities - restaurants, spa, pharmacy etc.
After leaving Hilton West Palm Airport Hotel because of poor attitude of the staff, this was a welcome change. The room was similar to the previous, but the staff were so very attentive, professional and pleasant that they made up for everything.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Air conditioner filters were dirty and therefore me and family members became sick from sinus infections. In addition the breakfast was terrible also
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location, close to Tpke and I-95

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Courteous staff; littered premises could use attention
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Room was small and next to the elevator so it was noisy. The air conditioning was hard to get a good temperature that wasn't to cold or warm overnight. The breakfast was average.
4 out of 5
by Christopher

Perfect

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was on par. However, at 1:30AM the HVAC quit work and the room go very cold. It was 43 deg outside. I let the front desk know when we check out the next day
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convienent and Clean Hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is in a great location and close to many shopping areas. The only comment I have it to prohibit smoking by the pool area.