Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

mediocre hotel with excellent staff.

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: The staff.
Cons: The decor leaves a lot to be desired.
Location: The nearby mall provided adequate facilities - restaurants, spa, pharmacy etc.
After leaving Hilton West Palm Airport Hotel because of poor attitude of the staff, this was a welcome change. The room was similar to the previous, but the staff were so very attentive, professional and pleasant that they made up for everything.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Air conditioner filters were dirty and therefore me and family members became sick from sinus infections. In addition the breakfast was terrible also
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location, close to Tpke and I-95

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Courteous staff; littered premises could use attention
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barrington, IL

Very clean and fresh...

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Had a great stay with my family, clean, fresh and friendly
5 out of 5
by Maritza

Yes

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was only one night but was very nice breakfast amazing I enjoy it very much thank you
5 out of 5
by Amelia

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was a wonderful pleasent stay.. Staff was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Cons:
not much, only stayed one night this year but have stayed previously at this hotel and found it to be affordable, great breakfast, an overall nice experience
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible no sleep

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: nothing
Hampton Inn did not charge for the room-----Orbitz should have already credited my credit card for $ 150..The Toilet overflowed and we had to repack all items and move to another room---said room was next to the elevator shaft which rattled the room all night.....Without a question a terrible night for a 67 & 68 yr old ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on CheapTickets
Very clean and spacious room. Friendly polite staff. Decent breakfast included in am. Thank you for doing it right.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels