Ratings based on 1,390 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral, FL

Pèrfect

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Very friendly staff, clean comfortable rooms, good WiFi and breakfast. Exactly what you need in a hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

wonderful and roomy

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Cons: quiet ac unit
great all around... except very noisy AC which shook like a train and we had to shut it off to get any sleep :(.. they gave a snack from 5-6, nice hot breakfast , pool was down but they shuttled us to the next hotel,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really nice place with nice employees

Posted Jun 18, 2016
The rooms here are super nice. We stayed in a 2 queen room with kitchen and TV room. My only complaints that I didn't really count off for because I don't think they can do anything about them were we could hear a very small man yelling and belittling someone even though I would not consider the walls to be thin. The other thing is that we were in the end of the hotel that faced I95 and we had the last room so we were very close, I could hear 18 wheelers and motorcycles while trying to fall a sleep. We plan on staying here in the future and will request a room at the front of the hotel. I have to say that the employees were very nice and the hotel was very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2016
We were promised adjoining rooms and didn't get them and it said king sized beds and they were only full sized. But overall we were satisfied.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west palm beach florida

Posted May 17, 2016
Very comfortable, rooms are great size and convenient to all of West Palm Beach has to offer
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great stopover

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Staff were some of the friendliest and pleasant. Made me feel welcomed
Location: For me it was just a quick stop due to the proximity to the airport. If anyone needs a close place nad great sevice, it's the place to stay
Had a late check in and arrived even later due to airplane delays. Staff made me feel like they were waiting for me and were so pleasant even that late at night. Good quiet nights sleep and a great breakfast to get me going in the morning
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver bc

Nice layout room

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Family oriented. With stove and large fridge. Gggggggg ooooo ddddd yyyyy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016
It was better than I had expected. The room was clean and had everything I needed. I liked that there was a little vanity in the bathroom. Breakfast was good and also better than expected. Staff was super friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Very Nice!

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Staff,Comfort, Accommodating
Cons: I would just say, just a few more toiletries and blankets, especially if you have more than 3 people in a room. Just so housekeeping is not bothered
Location: Love the location, close to all, Outlet Mall, I-95 highway, Restaurants, Beaches
Very Nice hotel and Staff. Very accommodating, Comfortable and close to all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bucks County, PA

nice hotel near the outlets

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Location: Within 10 minutes of City Place and Dixie Highway restaurants and antique shops.
Clean and spacious hotel near The outlets, City Place and Antiques Row!