Ratings based on 1,505 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2016
The hotel is comfortable when you are traveling with child.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Visiting Daughter

Posted Nov 22, 2016
I am in Florida a lot and this was my first time at this Hotel. It is so nice and clean. Beds are so comfortable. I used the pool a few times. Beautiful view of small lake. Free breakfast was a plus. Staff so nice. And Thank you Gina for taking care of me for my next visit. Don't think I will stay anywhere else when I visit unless the price goes way up. So convenient to everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Deben de limpiar los ductos de extracción del baño

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Todo
Cons: Las cafeteras ubicadas en la zona de la cafetería deberían de conservar el cafe mas caliente en las horas de la tarde noche
Muy bien, excelente la comida muy rica,gracias por tener ese detalle de dar un plato de tan buena calidad
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palmetto Bay, United States of America

Great place to stay off season

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Great location, easy to get to Very close to great shopping
Quiet and comfortable Friendly and helpful staff Good variety of foods for complimentary breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Súper buena,excelente

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: Nuestra estadía fue por trabajo así que después del trabajo sólo llegamos a descansar,pero esta rodeado de muchos almacenes súper buenos
Muy muy buen hotel,buena comida,mucha comodidad en las habitaciones y mucha limpieza tanto en la habitación como en sus alrededores,en conclusión excelente
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Surpasses Expectation

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: Good location for shopping and dining.
This is a recently renovated hotel with spacious bathroom and kitchen. Clean and comfortable. Will recommend .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Very good. Great service, rooms have many special amenities. Gym is awesome!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Good shopping close by
Excellent location close to shopping and the Interstate. Rooms are comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Indus Herbal is an excellent Indian restaurant. Highly recommended.
Great for extended stays. Full kitchen with large fridge and dishwasher.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

?

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Ice maker not working in room, called front desk not one but twice. They never sent anyone to fix it after they told me it would be handled.