Ratings based on 1,618 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Close to everything

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: Close to everything
Cons: Check rooms to ensure ac is working, refrigerator is turned on and tv remote has batteries.
Location: Food and shopping
This stay has been awesome, better than the last.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago suburbs

Great location/ great stay

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: Traveling with my sister, yet we both were able to have some privacy in our room
Cons: A bit more variety in breakfast buffet.
Location: Close to outlet malls with restaurants and a Whole Foods for other meal choices.Easy access to expressway.
Very comfortable 5 days! Friendly and personable staff and great location close to a Whole Foods that provided most of our meal selections. Close to expressway but not in busy traffic location. Will definitely consider other Wyndham suite locations in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Loved it!

Posted May 31, 2017
Very clean, and amazing staff! Sunni and our two shuttle drivers were amazing! Highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2017 by Hawthorn Suites , Hotel Management
Thank you ! Glad you enjoyed your stay with us see you again next time !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee, FL

Wonderful Facility in Convenient Location

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, courteous staff, comfort.
Cons: No improvement needed.
Location: We were only traveling through and staying in the area one night.
This hotel is very welcoming with a gorgeous lobby and dining room. Our room was clean, comfortable and all we could ask for. Breakfast was very nice with an excellent selection. The staff was extremely accommodating and kind. We would happily stay there again..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: great place, great value, and easy access location
Cons: the wifi, very spotty at times and speed was difficult to get work done in the room, business center was fne
great overall experience, great location, easy access for local amenities, walking distance to some very nice restaurants and mall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Great Hotel, Clean & Helpful Staff

Posted May 5, 2017
4/1/17 to 4/4/17 I was really uncertain, had never heard of this chain before. But I will say it was CLEAN, great location, staff amazing. Did not talk much with the front desk staff, but when I did at no point did they look annoyed. Trust me when I say its worth it...ROOMS ARE Spacious . Was there on business bt would stay there with kids too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2017
Staff was awesome!!! Rooms clean. Breakfast was great!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2017
Arrived at the hotel with the power out they were quick to make accommodations at a near buy hotel which was supposed to be comped. I have now been charged three times with three different amounts by the Hawthorne suites with staff being unhelpful with resolving the errant charges. Will have to get credit card company involved. Disappointing end to an otherwise good stay and well handled situation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Girls trip 2017

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Outlet Mall
We had an excellent stay. Did shopping which was just a walk down the street, then went out to City Place that night. Hotel was a extremely nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and modern. Nice breakfast.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Location: Outlet mall, restaurants
We enjoyed the suite experience with a kitchen, full refrigerator and sofa. The bathroom was well-appointed with an extra vanity and chair. The TV's did not come in that well, but a minor inconvenience. A lot of lighting and comfortable reading chairs.