Ratings based on 963 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Staff very friendly and accomodating

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Room clean, food good, (especially breakfast), and staff always smiling!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend Stay

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Very BAD Bed for sleeping. Adjustable but BAD. Nothing more to say
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Bed was really comfortable, liked the independent adjustment of firmness.
Cons: Breakfast experience could be better
Clean room, comfortable, near the beach. Staff very pleasant and welcoming. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Nov 30, 2015
The staff was very friendly, room clean and very spacious and quiet. It was centrally located to restaurants and highway. We didn't realize the bed had different comfort levels so when you go make sure you use it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extremely helpful staff

Posted Nov 29, 2015
I could not have been more pleased with the service provided by the hotel staff. They were all very friendly and helpful. I don't know that I've had a better service experience. In my work I provide recognition each day for quality service and upon my return I gave recognition to the staff at the Hilton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2nd year that we have stayed there while attending

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Pros: close to the Boat Show
repeat customers for the same weekend & 4 rooms as last year
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Noisy rooms, thin walls, could hear everything in the next room. House keeping barged into the room when we were in there with a Do Not Disturb sign on the door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Stay was ok

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
The room was good, as ususal, but the bathroom needs some work. The shower does not drain, the toilet seat needs to be replaced and the grout should probably be cleaned. Also, at check out I noticed the hotel put a $30 extra charge on my bill and the desk agent could not explain what it was for, but assured it will come off my credit card. It has been a few days since check out, but the charge is still on there. We did not purchase anything from the restaurant or the bar, or incur any other charges. Not sure why there is an extra charge, but if it is still on there in the next 3 days I am disputing it with the credit card company since the hotel cannot give an explanation for the charge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great hotel, convenient to conference in Delray Be

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Front desk staff (Patricia) were friendly and very helpful. Breakfast and evening meal were good value and satisfying. Pool and other amenities were good.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delray Beach, Fl

Nice clean hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2015
I have always enjoyed staying at the Hilton Garden Inns. However at this particular location, even after changing rooms, the beds were terribly uncomfortable. They used to have the best beds! We switched hotels. Otherwise it is a wonderful clean hotel at a great location.