Ratings based on 447 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ft myers fl

paid way to much

Posted Mar 26, 2017
I stayed during the palm Beach Boat Show. Paid double what the rate should have been but all hotels were gouging. Great rooms. Scenic for a typical brand hotel We paid $300/night for. $130:night room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hilton Garden Inn- Palm Beach Gardens

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Clean and staff was very good
Cons: New mattress, not memory foam.
Location: Just passing through.
the beds were "memory foam" and obviously had lost their memory. I slept in a "trough". We got rid of our Temper-pedic when it started having troughs that didn't rebound.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee, FL

Clean rooms, friendly staff. Central PBG location.

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, friendly staff. Location was perfect for our needs. Keurig in room.
Cons: Updating room finishes, not a fan of the sleep number dial mattresses.
Location: Right next to the mall. Short drive to most everything else.
Needed a hotel in PBG for a quick weekend trip to attend an event Sunday evening. Met needs well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from central New Jersey

Very comfortable and clean hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: Check out my experience at hotel.
Cons: The tv could be improved. Tv volume hard to work, as well as channel changing.
Location: Location was a bit far from where I was visiting, but with highway driving I was able to get to destination faster.
Was visiting relatives in area. I really found this stay to be very nice. Bed was extremely comfortable(Better than my own). This included pillows, too. Shower was great and room was very clean. The staff was helpful, especially the gals cleaning room. Very professional. Breakfast buffet was great, as well.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Convenient and comfortable hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
A very good stay.
4 out of 5
by W

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location with wonderful staff and service!

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
We loved our stay. The reception staff was awesome from beginning to end. We will definitely return. The Service staff at morning breakfast are wonderful, lovely girls who work very hard to provide excellent service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Only complaint is the pillows which were flat and not comfortable at all. Otherwise great hotel and a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels