Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from madison wi

Sweet remote retreat

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: Shuttle service?
Location: We really had to über it everywhere, though there is a mall across the road if needed...
What a sweet surprise to find this little gem... It was a pretty neat little retreat from our busy schedule... Thanks to the welcoming and accommodating staff, from the bartender, to the cook and front desk staff. Thank you for making our stay pleasant!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel cerca del shopping

Posted May 6, 2016
En general bien pero las alfombras muy sucias Comida regular Buena ubicación
5 out of 5
by Carlos from Miami

Palm Beach

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
They should enclose the bar area. We were sitting in the lobby and the noise from the rowdy customers in the Bar was disruptive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel zum Wohlfühlen

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Hotel mit guter Ausstattung und hohem Komfort in schöner Lage. In unmiottelbarer Nähe befindet sich ein großes Einkaufzentrum und ein netter "Marketplace". Das Team am Empfang war außergewöhnlich freundlich und hilfsbefreit. Bedauerlicherweise wr das Frühstück sehr teuer. Sonst wären wir hier gern noch länger geblieben.
5 out of 5
by Amber

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing Room

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: n/a
Cons: Please update the rooms, they are not worthy of a Hilton's name...
I have stay on Hilton Hotels many many times all over the US and this Room was by far a very outdated and NOT Hilton worthy the hotel look great but as soon as you open the door to your room it was a total disappointment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Quiet rooms, convenience to everything, friendly and helpful staff and cook to order breakfast.
Cons: Room decor is getting dated, but still nice enough.
Location: Centrally located and close to the Gardens Mall, Juno Beach, I-95 and the FL Turnpike
Another pleasant stay at the Hilton Garden Inn in Palm Beach Gardens.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Easy walk to The Gardens Downtown.

Posted Apr 17, 2016
We stayed only one night, but my kids enjoyed the pool. My husband and I enjoyed the happy hour. The beds were comfortable and I liked having both a microwave and mini fridge in the room. The staff were very friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverdale, NJ

Wonderful place

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Location: Right in the heart of Palm Gardens with the Downtown At the Gardens literally in walking distance and is only a few exits away from the Outlets.
My husband and I were just here for our 20th anniversary, and not only is the hotel located in a wonderful area, but the facility and the grounds are beautiful. The staff was wonderful and even helped my husband pull off a surprise gift for me 😃. Would definitely stay here again.