Ratings based on 611 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Love this hotel!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel when I come to West Palm. It is so convenient and close to everything. I would definitely recommend this hotel to a friend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Very pleasant stay

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Very nice hotel and right nextdoor to the airport. We needed a hotel overnight in order to catch a morning flight. The hotel has a shuttle van and was very quick with collecting us. From the van driver to the front desk and other staff were very pleasant and helpful. Definitely reccommend for a short or long stay. walked around the property in the morning, nice pool area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Close to the airport and rentals. Workout facility. pool
Cons: Bathroom (Showers)
Excellent friendly staff. Great workout room and pool. Good food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toms river new jersey

Clean and friendly

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Nice hotel. Very clean. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. There's no laundry services on site though, the only negative about my stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Staff and location

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: see above
Cons: nothing
Location: near airport on main roads to shopping
No problems with anything, bed very comfortable, room clean and 'roomy.' Convenient location, great view by pool and gym.
4 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kelli

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by lisa from Cincinnati

Running on empty

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived late and the courteous staff was nice enough to open gift shop so we could get something to snack on until moring. Really first class place.safe comfortable surroundings.beautiful views from rooms. Some airport noise but did not keep tired traveler's awake long.
4 out of 5
by Alonzo from Columbus, Georgia, but I was born and raised in West Palm Beach, Florida

Spring Break in West Palm

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great and relaxing. The only problem was a dripping and annoying shower and bathtub facet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel with excellent facilities for their guests.

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Valet services. Excellent bar and restaurant. Location is excellent if you are looking to relax after meetings and a busy work day. Outdoor pool along the water. Great view. Very close to the airport. Room service was excellent both menu and delivery with all day and night service Though they need to work on getting the take away of the finished service tray so that it is not in the room or the hallway. This is an older hotel with a few maintence issues such as a leaky bathtub tap and slow drain in the bathtub. No hand held shower, tub is small and shallow. Bathroom needs a magnifing mirror and a bowed shower rod. Exhaust fan does not work well, but is noisy. Housekeeping cleans well, but replinishing coffee and drink glasses is a problem.