Ratings based on 583 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, close to everything

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Relaxing, comfortable, and accommodating, very friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glen Mills, PA

I had a great water view.

Posted Jan 6, 2016
I loved it. Great stay. Great view. Beautiful accommodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, Very good value for price paid

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Price, Location (Next to 95) and Pool/Whirlpool area.
Cons: Bathroom and cleaning staff.
Location: Nothing in walking distance, but is close many things to do, City Place, zoo, Beach
Hotel is very nice, Pool and Tiki Bar are excellent. Hotel room needed some work, Hot water was not consistent, Shower head did not work as it should, toilet flush was slow and made a low whistle noise. Nothing that would keep from using again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

perfect hotel airport

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Only about 1 mile from the airport with a 24 hour shuttle service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey,

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2015
It was a good experience, very clean, very friendly staff, good location you couldn't tell it was close to the airport there was absolute no sound. I would go back anytime. The only flaw was that there was no microwave to heat anything up being that I had travel with kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel near the airport

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: Comfortable, nice Tiki Bar out by the pool
Cons: Refrigerators in rooms don't get cold
Location: Near airport, 15 minutes to down town Palm Beach with lots of restaurants.
1 night stay to fly out early the next morning, full service hotel near the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Excellent Service

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: Close to airport and a super facility.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: We were only there for a short stay, but directions were printed out for us and we were able to find our destination with ease.
When we arrived at the hotel we were met with a friendly smile, easy registry and all questions answered right away. We were given a complimentary pass for a cocktail.......we sure needed one too (smile). Our room was excellent, the room service was excellent. Our overall stay was "Perfect" in every way. Thank you Hilton Palm Beach Hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very helpful staff

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Shuttle services to and from airport and rental car lots was timely/professional/reliable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island ny

Nice hotel. Very close to the airport

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Pros: the pool area and Tiki bar are the best features
Cons: nothing
Location: we only went downtown once. The free shuttle is a nice touch.
NIce hotel, nice staff, great service. Good food. The Tiki bar by the pool is great, but overpriced. When sitting by the pool and relaxing its a little hard to have a conversation. The planes are directly overhead. The free shuttle to downtown is a good value add.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KATIA from Natal/ Rn

Hotel bastante confortável

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Foi muito agradável o Hotel é muito confortável, mas só utilizei para pernoitar.