Ratings based on 674 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by heidi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near the airport

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Beautiful property. Great amenities. Barely left the pool yard. Staff was friendly and helpful. Tiki bar staff particularly wonderful. Food was great!
4 out of 5
by Mark

Friendly staff made the stay totally enjoyable.

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
The staff could not have been more friendly or helpful. What a fine group.
3 out of 5
by Thymon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, breakfast buffet, large rooms,.

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Housekeeping inconsistent; sometimes did not do room or no towels left. Bathroom needs updating. Drain clogged. Carpet dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will be back

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Staff was professional and friendly . Their smiles made me feel welcome. The breakfast buffet was awesome
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
The stay is what I expected from a Hilton, nothing dazzling, but nothing sub standard...typical Hilton style and service for the price. Food was good and moderately priced and hotel staff was very pleasant. However I went to book another night, mid week I might add, and the price was double what I had originally booked for. It was a nice hotel but not worth double the price, I ended up booking at another top name hotel for a lot less than the rebooking at Hilton.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado springs, CO

Nice hotel,

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: Proximity to airport, restaurants etc.
Cons: Some staff, have strong accents, could be difficult to understand.
nice hotel, beautiful grounds, pool etc. close to the airport, maybe a little too close, you can occasionally hear the roar of jet engines as they throttle up for take off. Although not unbearable it could be an issue with some folks. Great buffet breakfast, eggs to order including omlets, juices, fresh fruit, pastry, bacon, sausage etc. Just be sure when you book the hotel you get it complimentary or a breakfast for one could cost you 20 bucks. Staff is very accommodating, apparently they have been coached to make things right. All in all I would stay here again if I were going to West Palm Beach FL.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Villages, FL

Great Location

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: LOcation
Cons: Fix TV
Location: Close to beaches and many activities
Great location. Room was clean but well used. TV did not work during stay and Internet went do for a short time. Restaurant and pool facilities were great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairfax, VA

Couldn't transfer to a different location

Posted Dec 25, 2016
By accident we have booked our stay at The wrong location, whenever we arrived at Hilton West Palm Airport we asked them to transfer us to Hilton West Palm Beach, immediately they said no, and would not even help with the transportation to the other hotel. I just can't believe they couldn't transfer our room to a different Hilton. We didn't even ask for the refund We just asked to transfer to a different hotel for our convenience. The hotel staff most definitely needs a lot of training. On the other hand Hilton West Palm Beach was fantastic.