Ratings based on 1,104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, D.C.

Lovely view with an even lovelier staff.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Outdoor lighting for the pool would be nice since most adults don't get a chance to swim until the evening.
Location: There is a nearby shopping center that has beach apparel and several restaurants; it's within walking distance.
This way by far the best hotel experience I've ever had. I was treated like royalty by all of the staff I encountered (I am not, by the way). The entire staff, from the beach attendants and restaurant crew, to the front desk and housekeeping, were incredibly friendly and very helpful. I definitely recommend purchasing the resort package if you plan on spending any time at the beach. The bottles of water and beach chairs are a must. The hotel's store is also very convenient, well-stocked, and reasonably priced. Uber seems very familiar with the hotel, so securing transportation was never an issue.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Excellent Hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Our stay was fabulous 😄 The staff was incredible and the food was amazing. Very affordable and they upgraded me at no charge👍 I will always stay at a Hilton as I have for the past 20yrs. Excellent Hotel!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Nice Hotel beach front

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Great hotel very clean , great personnel , beach front very good location at reasonable price
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2016 by Suzanne, Hotel Management
We are so happy you've enjoyed your stay and we look forward to you returning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - ridiculous fees

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Cons: Stop with the unnecessary charges.
Location: Diving at the Blue Heron Bridge is phenomenal. Drove to City Walk in West Palm Beach.
Overall we liked the hotel. Clean, great location. We came to this area for scuba diving at the Blue Heron Bridge. Didn't plan to spend much time at the hotel. Upon our early arrival we had to wait for a room. No problem as they were able to stow our bags. We then went out to venture around the area. By the time we returned our room was available. Second floor, just around the corner from the elevator. Oh how I hate that location. Also there was no balcony. While we could open the sliding door, all that was there was a two foot space with a chest high concrete wall. This was unfortunate especially since we would be having wet scuba gear to dry out. We figured guess you get what you pay for and since its clean and comfortable just left it at that. Now to the fees. They charge $12 a night for parking. Given they have an ample lot for the size of the hotel which was only half to two-thirds full. I feel the parking fee was excessive. There is also a resort fee for a beach chair and an hour of non-motorized sports. That fee is $22 a day. No ability to decline the fee. As I said, we were there for scuba diving. We spent two partial afternoons at the pool. If they want to charge more for a room they should do that and not tack on this ridiculous resort fee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Great stay

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Loved hotel, right on beach. Will stay there ahain
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albany, NY

Great hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Cons: Not charge a hotel fee for basic services you expect to be included
Great hotel with a nice beach. They had a nice bar area with decent food for lunch and dinner. The room was nice and clean also. They do charge you extra for a "hotel fee" which they claim is for using the pool, beach chairs and parking which just seems like a way to nickle and dime more money out of you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island

Great hotel on the beach!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: The staff was excellent and very accommodating and responsive to any questions or concerns.
My room had a balcony on the south side, great view but a little noisy over the pool. Overall, great hotel!! Excellent staff!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Location was beautiful on the water.
Our room overlooked construction and the adjoining rooftop, not nice at all. The hotel was overall pretty nice although the pool was always busy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 21, 2016
It was really Nice and quiet, beach within few steps. Not as crowded. Big pool
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Don't let them scam you

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Nice hotel located perfectly for scuba, dinning & shopping. My only complaint is that they tried to charge me $24 per day for two bottles of water,beach towels & chair. During check in they make it seem this is all included with your stay but it isn't and you will see the charges posted at checkout. Besides that it's a nice hotel ;)