Ratings based on 1,041 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

easy access to beach

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: friendly staff and the beach area.
Cons: Beach equipment (stairs, etc) should be extended to at least 6:00 p.m. Also outdoor whirlpool was not working.
Location: Loved the location. Great restaurants in Palm Beach Gardens area within 5 minutes
overall experience was enjoyable...loved the easy access to the beach. I was a little disappointed with the view from the room, the room balcony opened to a huge air conditioning unit and construction equipment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Perfect for an inexpensive adventure

Posted Jul 24, 2016
My husband and I stayed here four nights, the location on the private beach is perfect. The staff was super friendly and helpful, and when I called the front desk to ask about a microwave, she said "I'll have someone bring one up." I was impressed! Even though we didn't have a full balcony in our room, we had a sliding door and a little area to walk out and see the ocean. I recommend visiting during turtle season, it's great getting to watch the little ones hatch. The resort fee is worth the extra amenities, not to mention the free towels every day, and the personable staff who sets up your beach loungers, umbrella and even a table with cup holders. Overall a great stay, I hated to leave!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hershey

Hotel concerns

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Pool, bar
Cons: Room condition
The pool is beautiful, chairs are fairly plentiful. The beach is fantastic. The room (508), needs work. Wall paper peeling, carpet major stains, The shower was for handicaps and permitted shower water went everywhere. The couch had stains and my wife would not sit on it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Suzanne, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy you were able to enjoy the pool and beach. I will have engineering and housekeeping look into the condition of the guestroom. Thank you for your feedback. It is very important to us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami, FL

Nice location

Posted Jul 7, 2016
we had a great time, the beach is really nice. The staff was friendly, the only thing I would suggest is that the rooms specially the bathrooms need an update.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beach was awesome

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Beautiful beachfront vacation. Loved this beach. Definately going back to this resort.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

place is acceptable for 3.5

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Nice beach and pool. Pleasant staff. Good place for families
Second stay at hotel. Service, etc.as one might anticipate at the rating level. BUT....lots of extra charges and the food is grotesquely expensive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2016
The hotel was very nice. The AC did not work too well in the room. We asked for a late check out to 5:00pm and paid an additional 100 but were only permitted to stay to 4:00pm. The extra hour would cost another $100. I feel that as a Gold Hilton Honors member an exception for 60 minutes would have been considerate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from omaha

Great beach access

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Stayed only one night but arrived around 1pm to enjoy their great beach. Very accessible and clean. Food was really good. Drivers very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Nice hotel close to the beach..Provides chairs for the beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal canada

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Excellent experience from a to z Clean and perfect location. Prices are very fair for what you get at the restaurant and bar