Ratings based on 1,065 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albany, NY

Great hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Cons: Not charge a hotel fee for basic services you expect to be included
Great hotel with a nice beach. They had a nice bar area with decent food for lunch and dinner. The room was nice and clean also. They do charge you extra for a "hotel fee" which they claim is for using the pool, beach chairs and parking which just seems like a way to nickle and dime more money out of you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island

Great hotel on the beach!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: The staff was excellent and very accommodating and responsive to any questions or concerns.
My room had a balcony on the south side, great view but a little noisy over the pool. Overall, great hotel!! Excellent staff!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Location was beautiful on the water.
Our room overlooked construction and the adjoining rooftop, not nice at all. The hotel was overall pretty nice although the pool was always busy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
It was really Nice and quiet, beach within few steps. Not as crowded. Big pool
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Don't let them scam you

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Nice hotel located perfectly for scuba, dinning & shopping. My only complaint is that they tried to charge me $24 per day for two bottles of water,beach towels & chair. During check in they make it seem this is all included with your stay but it isn't and you will see the charges posted at checkout. Besides that it's a nice hotel ;)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We're not accommodating at all, dishonest!

Posted Aug 7, 2016
The staff was horrible. Not accommodating at All. Could care less if your room wasn't nice as expected. Construction noisy. Jacuzzi filthy. Lied to several times by front desk staff. Kept adding fees. Charges 4 Resort fees daily. We had only two rooms. No one could explain added fees and no one tried to. Blonde at front desk lied. We checked out in five days, she showed six days. Just not honest at all. Will "never" stay there again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Very nice beach and had a great time.
Cons: At checkout guests should be given the option to pay cash.
Additional chairs and umbrella cost 15 dollars per day. Restaurant overprized and would have liked more of a variety of food. Room was not the cleanest. Good hotel overall, would return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

easy access to beach

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: friendly staff and the beach area.
Cons: Beach equipment (stairs, etc) should be extended to at least 6:00 p.m. Also outdoor whirlpool was not working.
Location: Loved the location. Great restaurants in Palm Beach Gardens area within 5 minutes
overall experience was enjoyable...loved the easy access to the beach. I was a little disappointed with the view from the room, the room balcony opened to a huge air conditioning unit and construction equipment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Perfect for an inexpensive adventure

Posted Jul 24, 2016
My husband and I stayed here four nights, the location on the private beach is perfect. The staff was super friendly and helpful, and when I called the front desk to ask about a microwave, she said "I'll have someone bring one up." I was impressed! Even though we didn't have a full balcony in our room, we had a sliding door and a little area to walk out and see the ocean. I recommend visiting during turtle season, it's great getting to watch the little ones hatch. The resort fee is worth the extra amenities, not to mention the free towels every day, and the personable staff who sets up your beach loungers, umbrella and even a table with cup holders. Overall a great stay, I hated to leave!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hershey

Hotel concerns

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Pool, bar
Cons: Room condition
The pool is beautiful, chairs are fairly plentiful. The beach is fantastic. The room (508), needs work. Wall paper peeling, carpet major stains, The shower was for handicaps and permitted shower water went everywhere. The couch had stains and my wife would not sit on it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Suzanne, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy you were able to enjoy the pool and beach. I will have engineering and housekeeping look into the condition of the guestroom. Thank you for your feedback. It is very important to us.