Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach, FL

I awoke to only decaf in the room!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Wasn't the worst wasn't the best. But I sure would've liked to have caffienated coffee in my room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so good compared to the other Holiday inn's

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
No very happy with the stay !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: Good location & friendly staff.
Cons: ?
Location: Norton museum
Good food @ Turkish restaurant. Easy highway access.
5 out of 5
by Enriqueta from Bogotá DC

Muy buen hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel es muy bonito y sobre todo confortable y muy limpio. El desayuno es más que suficiente, fresco y delicioso, con una buena máquina de panqueques y con personal que habla en inglés y español. El aseo es muy bueno y siempre ponían amenidades en la habitación y conveniente cambio de toallas. Sugerencia: cambiar las regaderas del baño por una de mejor presión de agua
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Sanjay, Hotel Management
Gracias
5 out of 5
by Brian

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Sanjay, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review
3 out of 5
by Nicole

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Room was quiet, generally clean, but y-fi did not work in the room. Breakfast was adequate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Maria from St. Petersburg, Florida

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Visited this hotel for a Conference...It is centrally located with easy access to the highway...Breakfast buffet is the usual, staff was checking and replenished the missing items right away....Friendly front desk clerks..
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Sanjay, Hotel Management
Dear Maria: Thank you for your comments. It is always reassuring to hear our valued guests mention our staffs attentiveness and caring personality. We hope that you select our property again during your next visit to the area.
4 out of 5
by Robert from Leeds

Nice hotel, poor location

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was good, but well away from food and shopping outlets. Handy for getting to Palm Beach though, which was our main reason for choosing it.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Sanjay, Hotel Management
Dear Leeds: Thank you for your comments. I am pleased that you were able to reach your destinations conveniently from our property.