Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016
carpet heavy stains, dirt & worn. bed fine food ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice newly renovated hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: The staff and location.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Beach and accessibility to restaurants
I was greeted by a courteous staff member by the name of Adam who was very affable and professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

clean, close to airport

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Business atmosphere. Not a lot of children. Hotel located in older section of town. Airport is literally right, left, right turn and your there. Shuttle available within 5 mile radius. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Jun 13, 2016
The hotel was convenient to the airport, entertainment and had all the amenities one needs to be our of town. The biggest complaint I had was that my hotel room key had to be replaced nightly for whatever reason! I told management about it and it was fixed....Everyone was very nice and if I needed something they were pretty quick about it. I would stay there again if needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Close to airport and 95

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: friendly staff and we were able to check in earlier than the check in time
Cons: the room descriptions could be better and the pool could be better kept.
Location: about 10 mins from the airport, 5 mins from the car rental, there were gas stations/convenience stores nearby, ramps for 95 right there
This was an ok hotel, nothing spectacular, for a convenience factor it was good, close to the airport, the car rental places and close to the 95 ramp (north and south). As for what they offer... first I reserved a smoking room and it was clearly stated on the reservation, when I arrived I was told no smoking in the hotel at all. The pool was not clean at all, there was stuff floating in it, the restaurant is only open during certain hours. The staff was great and very helpful, the rooms were clean and the "little" business center was helpful in printing off our plane tickets for early check in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Curaçao

Easy access

Posted May 3, 2016
Free parking Clean in general. Only the carpet in the room was very dirty with lots of stains. We requested in Initially a room with king bed and sofa. We got a king bed only and had to insist to get a roll away bed additionally. The next day there were no clean towels in the roon. We had to request. Two days later there was no coffee for the room coffee machine and no hot cups.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place for the price and close to everything

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: Very clean and good location
Location: Great night life very close distance
Had a great time. The hotel is close to everything I needed and staff was very helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from NY/NJ

Nice hotel, close to the airport.

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: Helpful staff. meeting rooms, close to airport.
Cons: Restaurant open all day, instead of closing between lunch and dinner.
Location: NA
We choose this hotel for a small company meeting and its close proximity to the airport. Meeting rooms were adequate and staff was helpful. We will use this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Outstanding staff!

Posted Feb 13, 2016
The Holiday Inn Palm Beach was the perfect place for my recent business trip. The hotel is very nice, clean, professional, and has all the comforts you would expect. What I didn't expect is the level of service from the amazing staff. I checked in on a Sunday night and realized monday morning that the drain in the shower/tub wasn't draining properly. I let the front desk know and they said they would send someone up to take a look. I grabbed a quick breakfast in the restaurant and before I even left the hotel the front desk let me know that someone had already been up to my room and fixed the drain. This was within 20 minutes! I'm still impressed by that. The restaurant has great burgers and even better bartenders. Wendy took care of me at the bar a couple nights in the same week. She was great! Very attentive, my glass was never empty, and she was helpful with food recommendations. Wendy and the rest of the staff (especially at the front desk) were phenominal for my week long stay. When I come back to West Palm Beach I won't stay anywhere else. The Holiday Inn is the place to be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short stay

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: close to the airport
It was a very short trip but very nice. We would stay here anytime we are in the area