Ratings based on 638 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Jun 13, 2016
The hotel was convenient to the airport, entertainment and had all the amenities one needs to be our of town. The biggest complaint I had was that my hotel room key had to be replaced nightly for whatever reason! I told management about it and it was fixed....Everyone was very nice and if I needed something they were pretty quick about it. I would stay there again if needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Close to airport and 95

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: friendly staff and we were able to check in earlier than the check in time
Cons: the room descriptions could be better and the pool could be better kept.
Location: about 10 mins from the airport, 5 mins from the car rental, there were gas stations/convenience stores nearby, ramps for 95 right there
This was an ok hotel, nothing spectacular, for a convenience factor it was good, close to the airport, the car rental places and close to the 95 ramp (north and south). As for what they offer... first I reserved a smoking room and it was clearly stated on the reservation, when I arrived I was told no smoking in the hotel at all. The pool was not clean at all, there was stuff floating in it, the restaurant is only open during certain hours. The staff was great and very helpful, the rooms were clean and the "little" business center was helpful in printing off our plane tickets for early check in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Curaçao

Easy access

Posted May 3, 2016
Free parking Clean in general. Only the carpet in the room was very dirty with lots of stains. We requested in Initially a room with king bed and sofa. We got a king bed only and had to insist to get a roll away bed additionally. The next day there were no clean towels in the roon. We had to request. Two days later there was no coffee for the room coffee machine and no hot cups.
4 out of 5
by joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Experience

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
I had an excellent stay. The ac unit in my room was very noisy and want on and off all night. When hotel maintenance was unable to fix it, I was moved to another room. The restaurant staff was pleasant and accommodating, and the food was quite good. Nice pool, with bar service. The hotel was ideal for my needs, but really not within walking distance of any restaurants or shops. There was a shuttle service to City place for shops and restaurants. Everything was clean and shining, both my room and the public spaces.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place for the price and close to everything

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: Very clean and good location
Location: Great night life very close distance
Had a great time. The hotel is close to everything I needed and staff was very helpful
5 out of 5
by Kelly from Port Richey, FL

Great Deal

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I were here for a three day trip. Great place. The rooms were nice and the hotel was making more improvements. The staff was outstanding. There was a shuttle that took my wife to several places and picked her up when she called. The breakfast was cheap and hugely filling. I look forward to staying again when in the area.
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

only if you have to

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
OK lobby but dumpy rooms with mediocre housekeeping
5 out of 5
by Judith from Portland, OR

Loved this hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Clean hotel. Friendly staff. Excellent bartender. Free shuttle to/from downtown.