Ratings based on 686 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Staff was wonderful, very helpful with the location and overall friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

No complaints

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: The bar
Cons: Free breakfast for key holding guests.
Location: Location is not the best side of town but being close to the airport with shuttle, and being a nice, clean hotel makes up for it.
Stayed there 2 nights and everything was fine. Clean hotel, clean room, a bar, gym. No complaints. I plan on staying again in a few weeks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Staff was helpful and friendly. Room was perfect for a 24 hour stay in Palm Beach. It's terrific that the hotel supplies pickup and drop off at the airport...no charge. Appreciate that!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a great location

Posted Apr 17, 2017
This hotel is conveniently located near the airport and restaurants, but you will not notice the noise at all. Staff was very friendly checking in/out and greeting in/out. The room was clean, bed was comfortable and it was a relaxing stay. Would definitely recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Room looked very old. Tub was not clean and clogged. Curtains very dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location next to West Palm Beach internation

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Fast check-in and check-out, clean and spotless room. Comfy bed in spacious rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: My room and the lobby.
Cons: More lighting in the parking lot.
Location: Nothing to do nearby.
I must admit; driving up to the hotel I was a bit nervous because the area surrounding the hotel consisted of a bunch of highways and major roads. However, the inside of the hotel was actually nice. The hotel has been remodeled and it shows. The lobby was well laid out and the staff was excellent. My room was clean and well kept, the bathroom was well decorated and the water pressure in the shower excellent. I slept well. The internet worked well. Most importantly, the noise from the highways were muted. Overall I thought this was an excellent 3 star business hotel. One more note; breakfast was wonderful and the service was really great. Kudos goes out to Lulu, my waitress.
5 out of 5
by Gail

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Older hotel; selected for the price in-season in West Palm Beach. Quite average but wasn't expecting much more.
3 out of 5
by brett

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
just 1 night on business. Correctly functioning WiFi would have been more productive