Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, FL

Home Away From Home

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: It's very conveniently located off of I-95 and easy access to the beach, shopping and fabulous restaurants!
Cons: Everything seemed to be fine!
Location: Ideal location in the middle of town. Easy access to I-95 and to great restaurants and shopping plus the beach.
Nice, clean, comfortable suite with a full kitchen and a full-sized fridge. Great amenities. Lovely breakfast and the staff very cheerful and friendly. There's quite a variety of excellent restaurants next door within a 10-minute walking distance. All in all, we enjoyed our stay at this friendly hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Ok.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Personeel was top.
Cons: Betere kamers
Location: Locatie is erg rustig met restaurantjes oploopafstand. Verder wel voor alles de auto nodig.
Het personeel is heel erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam maar het is een beetje jammer dat wanneer je een hotel boekt voor 26 nachten, je een kamer krijgt met oudere spullen. Een stoel met gaten in de armleuning, hard bed, grauwe vloerbedekking, een wc die slecht doorspoelt (tot 4 x toe onderhoud erbij moeten halen) . Zeker als je in de ochtend door de gangen loopt en je door andere deuren naar binnen kan kijken en daar wel frissere, nieuwe meubels ziet staan. Er was ook een verkoop van oude spullen van het hotel omdat ze aan het verbouwen zijn. Dus de nieuwe spullen waren er al wel voor andere kamers. Van de verbouwing merkte we trouwens niets. Maar het personeel was fantastisch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from I

Wonderful hotel just miles from the beach as well

Posted Aug 1, 2016
I stay out Homewood suites no matter what city I go to but when I went to this one in West Palm and Palm beach Gardens it was absolutely wonderful I got an executive king suite which came with a full kitchen full size refrigerator stove microwave as well as a living where I'm at with the separate door to a king size bedroom with the bathroom inside the bedroom with a separate door for the toilet and shower. It was a very clean and had a beautiful pool and a gym and the people were airy friendly. I definitely recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Cons: signage; it was difficult to find among the trees, could not see a sign or street address visible.
Location: Juno Beach, W Palm Beach close and antique road, lots of shopping and outlets, easy access to 1-95 and toll for quick travel
A very nice hotel, clean. Friendly and helpful staff which quickly responded to our requests. Ready for us on our very late arrival with a quick check in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GREAT!!

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Every thing!
Cons: Maybe closing shower door a little more quietly.
Location: Location was very convient to eating establishments and service station.
Enjoyed my stay from the time of check in to departing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and convenient to everything!

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Location: We went to the Loggerhead Marine Life center where they rehab sea turtles. Went to Juno Beach and Singer Island beach quite a bit.
The hotel itself is hidden in the rear corner of a shopping center so it was initially hard to find. But beyond that little glitch, it was a great place to stay. The staff was all so friendly and willing to help. And besides the complimentary breakfast each day, Mon-Thurs there is complimentary dinner with wine and beer choices included. What a nice surprise that was. They have loaner beach chairs and towels for guests which we took advantage of. Rooms were very clean and all the facilities seemed very clean and well taken care of. We would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brewster, NY

Terrific hotel, good location, excellent service

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Modern amenities, nice staff, free breakfast.
Cons: I found our room to be dusty, maid service was ok but not excellent.
Location: I loved the location, close to everything in Jupiter and Palm Beach Gardens. The complex it was in provided lots of dining options to walk to.
I enjoyed staying at the Homewood Suites. It was central to everything in the Palm Beach Gardens/Jupiter area, hotel was newer, nicely kept and the free daily breakfast was a terrific addition. I would stay here again when in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevada

4 Star Superior experience.

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Pros: Beautifully maintained. Large rooms, very clean, comfortable and well decorated. Attention to detail, especially in kitchenware.
Cons: Not a thing. Usually stay in 4 or 5 star properties... Wish we could rate this property a 4 star.
Location: Close to beach, shopping, dining, and easy access to major highways.
The staff was warm and friendly, the food at breakfast was extensive, varied and very good. The evening "manager's reception" was a full meal. Very impressive! Staff was welcoming, friendly and helpful. We'll definitely go back every time we're in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2016 by Liz Oliver, Hotel Management
This is a wonderful review! We thank you and wanted to let you know that we would love serving you once again! Come back soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boynton Beach, FL

Wonderful Property

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Could not think of a single thing.
Location: Abacoa is across the street. There are many very nice restaurants next door.
The hotel is lovely and the staff is great. The rooms are spacious, clean and very comfortable. We felt at home. The beds are comfortable. They offer to drive you where you need to go or arrange transportation. The staff is above and beyond. When I reserved the room, they didn't have any double beds available. Upon check in, I inquired if there were any. The person checking us in said that they were booked, but the manager near by spoke up and said that someone had called about an hour earlier requesting a king bed. She switched our rooms with no problem. Both were so very polite and nice. Told us about the festival going on across the street.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2016 by Liz, Hotel Management
This is a wonderful review! We thank you and wanted to let you know that we would love serving you once again! Come back soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitely would stay again

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Very clean and quiet. No problems with my stay. Had a very nice sweet, had everything I needed...even dishes! Great place, would recommend it!