Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Only stayed a couple of nights but great location. Unfortunately, the check-in experience was not good. And as a Hilton Diamond person I have had a lot of check- in experiences and this one was the worst. Didn't even say 'Hello' when I approached the desk and only asked for my ID and credit card :( But despite that still recommended as a great place to stay the rooms are large and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice and close to the beach !

Posted Nov 20, 2016
The staff is quick and friendly ! The hotel is very Art Deco ! The room was very relaxing and the adjustable lights were nice. The roof top was nice as well! They have parking for an extra fee . Car was safe in garage !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Room was great little pricey but worth the bed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very clean and spacious. No restaurants around.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel although I expected the suite to be fancier
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to VA Hospital

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
We needed to be close to the VA Hospital in West Palm Beach. We always choose Homewood Suites whenever there is one available. This hotel met all of our expectations and we have no complaints. Its not in an area that is conducive to walking around or shopping but as it only took us about 5 minutes to get to the VA hospital, it worked out great for what we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Great hotel to stay with family, great amenities

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Great location to stay if you have a car since restaurants are a distance, however this hotel offer free hot and cold breakfast and a reception mon-thru from 5-7pm with drinks and hot food for the hotel guess. Clean hotel, heated pool at night, grill area and gym .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

close to airport

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Excellent hotel with breakfast included & fast service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic staff

Posted Sep 13, 2016
From the front desk to the wonderful staff in the breakfast area, this is one of the nicest hotel families that I have ever encountered. Always willing to help with a smile.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Since I have Family still living there in WPB, this is where we always stay, for years. Love it.