Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice and close to the beach !

Posted Nov 20, 2016
The staff is quick and friendly ! The hotel is very Art Deco ! The room was very relaxing and the adjustable lights were nice. The roof top was nice as well! They have parking for an extra fee . Car was safe in garage !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Great hotel to stay with family, great amenities

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Great location to stay if you have a car since restaurants are a distance, however this hotel offer free hot and cold breakfast and a reception mon-thru from 5-7pm with drinks and hot food for the hotel guess. Clean hotel, heated pool at night, grill area and gym .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

close to airport

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Excellent hotel with breakfast included & fast service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic staff

Posted Sep 13, 2016
From the front desk to the wonderful staff in the breakfast area, this is one of the nicest hotel families that I have ever encountered. Always willing to help with a smile.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fl

Very Pleased Guest

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel Customer Service Staff was outstanding.Rooms were spacious,clean & extremely comfortable beds including the sofa bed which is very unusual!Thoroughly enjoyed our stay & very satisfied with both rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not that great

Posted Aug 19, 2016
There was a lot of broken things around the hotel. They put me I a room that had wet paint still on the wall and door. Wasn't to impressed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wappingers Falls, NY

What a wonderful stay!!

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: It is so hard to say what I liked most about our stay.....everything!! I guess I would say the staff who really impressed us with their friendliness.
Cons: We were quite pleased with everything during our stay.
Location: We visited the Lighthouse in Jupiter, the Zoo in West Palm Beach, The Outlet Mall, The Mall in Palm Beach Gardens, and the beaches/coastline.
My husband and I were in West Palm Beach to attend our grandson's Cal Ripken Baseball 10U World Series. We had never stayed at a Homewood Suites but so glad we made the choice to give it a try. We were more than pleased with our stay. The room was spacious and accommodating. It seemed newly renovated. We spent most of our stay at ball games or sight seeing. However when we were at the the hotel we enjoyed using the Fitness Room and having a laundromat facility in the hotel was very convenient. Can't say enough about the "eating perks". The breakfast menu was wonderful and quite extensive. Also having an evening lite dinner snack was delightful. Above all, the staff couldn't have been nicer!! They were friendly, polite, welcoming, helpful, and took a big interest to make a connection with us. We were very pleased with our first experience at Homewood Suites and would certainly think about staying there again. A BIG THANK YOU!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel not far from the beach!

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: The suite, staff, and close proximity to beach and port.
Cons: Only complaint is no fan in the bathroom for steam ventilation when taking a shower.
Location: The beach and port aren't a far drive. There's also a Walmart near by should you forget to pack anything.
My fiancé and I stayed here for a night before boarding for a cruise the next day. We loved our suite! Everything was very nice and the staff could not have been more friendly. We were greeted with warm conversation by everyone from the front desk staff to the maid service. We would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in West Palm Beach.
4 out of 5
by Leotis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels