Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

1.7 out of 5
14% of guests recommend
1.8 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Hotel should be shut down

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: They did send someone to bring us a remote for the TV.
Cons: Everything
Location: I'm sure you could easily find a prostitute or get drugs if you wanted them
We could not sleep because the hotel was noisy, you could hear the train go by often all night, the smell was awful. The only reason we stayed was because our plane was late and we did not arrive until after 11 at night so not knowing the area we did not know where else we could check in so late. The furniture did not match, there was no TV in the bedroom and the TV in the living area did not have a remote when we got there, the tables had crayon or marker on them, there was something unidentifiable in the shower, the curtains were coming off the rods, there were wires showing, there was paint on the sheets, some of the drawers did not close, the room was generally in disrepair.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
When i was young, I was taught that If you have nothing nice to say, then say nothing at all. Therefore, I have nothing to say.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing nice to say.

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Theres nothing nice to say about this motel. Wouldn't recommend or ever go back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Roaches and broken furniture. The water smelled bad
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price, but shabby room.

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Pros: Price, location, grounds.
Cons: Get that big old fridge out of the room, clean it up a bit, fix it. A bigger hot water tank would help too.
Location: Right on route 1, it's easy to get to I95, the Intra-coastal, and I guess the beach is nearby too.
The price is good the location and grounds are pretty good. But the room was shabby, the bed so-so. It was quiet and fairly comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami,FL

disgusting

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Theo place is horrible I woke up 4 am to bed bug biting me I killed about 4 of them. We had bumps we bumps all over our body. The room was dusty. Beside bed bugs there were also roaches. The outside is not welcoming at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No good

Posted Dec 10, 2016
No good people come ti my to my room nok my door and the mánager said I do not mind He can not do nothing. And could not ancel the room becuose I don know how to do.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs stay free with one adult

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Experience was terrible Checking in I had to change rooms due to key didn't work after trying twice I never seen or experienced bed bugs until now I got bites everywhere and thankfully my son didn't get a bite Next day I had key problems again took 3 trips to office before it worked My last night their I was sure it was bed bugs also my key didn't work again This time I was told I couldn't leave room cause they can't get key until morning I checked out too early to complain to management
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Didn't even stay the second night.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Booked this by accident and what a mistake it was. There was dirt, blood, mildew, and more. I pushed a large fridge that originally was next to the bed in front of the door just to feel slightly safer. Expedia should have minimum standards.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels