Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.8 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Homosassa

Cheap place to get some sleep

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Pros: I can sleep and watch TV there
Cons: Too expensive for a crappy room
Location: Boynton Beach is a decent little town. Not really all that much to do, but it's decent.
Stayed there three days. Desk staff are not very pleasant. Power was out when I did my reservation online, through my phone. Asked if I could check out later the next day, since I was being delayed getting to my room. They said NO.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SW Iowa

Convenient to my meetings

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: Clean, good price, and good location to my event. The bed was good and the shower worked.
Cons: Some basic ongoing attention to maintenance and repair would go a long way toward making this an acceptable accommodation.
Location: It is near the beach and many shops and activities of interest.
I knew the rating for this hotel was low but the price and location were good so I decided to try it. Since I was in the area for all-day meetings, I only needed a place to shower and sleep. The check-in person was friendly and helpful and that was the only time I saw any staff at all--no evidence of housekeeping or other services. My room was clean enough but shabby and in poor repair. I will try to upgrade a notch next time I am in the area.
1 out of 5
for Personal Event
by Jodi from Boca Raton


Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
The room was discusting
1 out of 5
for Couples
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by Aroldo Luiz Nogueira Soar from Aracaju-Sergipe

nao gostei do hotel, esperava que fosse bem melhor

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
Minha estada foi das boas para otima - conheci uma cidade bem perto do hotel DELREY BEACH muito bonita.
1 out of 5
for Personal Event
by Dianne from Fort Lauderdale

Beware of this dirty dump of a motel

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
This place is a dirty dump. I can not believe it is on your list of recommendations as that is the reason I booked the reservation in the first place. It is a three story walk up, no elevators, no help if you needed it, no vending machines, no ice, no glasses in the rooms or Kleenex. I sat on the bed watching for cockroaches to appear. I could not wait until morning to get out of this hole. The night person was friendly and nice but could do nothing to make up for this dingy place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Very Poor Choice

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: ample parking
Cons: everything. bring in a bull dozer
Location: n/a
The room was a dump. I wouldn't send my least favorite person there. After the initial smell, like it was boarded up for 6 months, the 'appointments' were ugly and poorly installed: sloppy painting, misaligned tile work, old sticky tape from former towel bars and bath accessories, outlets protruding from the walls, wall lamps hanging off the walls, holes in the shower curtain and bedspread, slow draining tub, sticky table top, coffee maker with no supplies to make coffee, not a single cup or glass in the room, dingy and dull decor, thin and scratchy towels, and intermittent wi-fi, ad nauseum… At least the air conditioning and tv worked, the toilet flushed and there was ample parking! I doubt anyone from expedia ever stayed there, or checked it out before listing it as an option! Shameful conditions.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Do not book

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything.
It was the worse hotel I have ever stayed at. The drain in the bathtub was black and dirty. There was mold everywhere. The refrigerator has rust on the door. The sheets had burn holes in them but they were clean. We moved the fridge to put in front of door for security and the floor was black and filthy under it. Stayed for a few hours but could not wait to check out. There was no one there in the evening so we had to wait until morning. The straps on the lounge chair at the pool where all busted as was the umbrella by the pool. We did not feel safe at all.
3 out of 5
for Personal Event
by Daniel from connecticut

worked for me

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
just needed a bed at night to sleep room was ok
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2015
All the furniture was really old. The stove was dirty and the fridge wasn't working properly. They also have roaches which was really disgusting. I would not stay there again or recommend this place to a friend.