Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.8 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aroldo Luiz Nogueira Soar from Aracaju-Sergipe

nao gostei do hotel, esperava que fosse bem melhor

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
Minha estada foi das boas para otima - conheci uma cidade bem perto do hotel DELREY BEACH muito bonita.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dianne from Fort Lauderdale

Beware of this dirty dump of a motel

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
This place is a dirty dump. I can not believe it is on your list of recommendations as that is the reason I booked the reservation in the first place. It is a three story walk up, no elevators, no help if you needed it, no vending machines, no ice, no glasses in the rooms or Kleenex. I sat on the bed watching for cockroaches to appear. I could not wait until morning to get out of this hole. The night person was friendly and nice but could do nothing to make up for this dingy place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Do not book

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything.
It was the worse hotel I have ever stayed at. The drain in the bathtub was black and dirty. There was mold everywhere. The refrigerator has rust on the door. The sheets had burn holes in them but they were clean. We moved the fridge to put in front of door for security and the floor was black and filthy under it. Stayed for a few hours but could not wait to check out. There was no one there in the evening so we had to wait until morning. The straps on the lounge chair at the pool where all busted as was the umbrella by the pool. We did not feel safe at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Daniel from connecticut

worked for me

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
just needed a bed at night to sleep room was ok
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2015
All the furniture was really old. The stove was dirty and the fridge wasn't working properly. They also have roaches which was really disgusting. I would not stay there again or recommend this place to a friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

comprehensive review; dont listen to the rest

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay in February. Wifi was fast, didnt drop and was free. Easy checkin-checkout process Front desk super helpful in guiding us in activities around the area TV had tons of channels, including HBO Nice pool area, relatively quiet Restaurants and shopping plazas nearby Also, around 1 mile away from the 1-95, which helps as able to get to other places in Palm beach faster LAST: BEST PRICE AROUND...NO WAY CAN YOU FIND A ChEAPER SPOT
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Homing Inn

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: nothing
Location: nothing
Of all the years I have been using Expedia this hotel refused to refund my reservation when I changed my travel day by one day. I tried to rebook with them and they refused to cancel the mistaken reservation.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Vacation

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Horrible place to stay. Dirty, staff non responsive. Area was unclean and full with trash. The outside of the hotel was full with old furniture.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Room for the price

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Fair price for a decent room, accommodating staff. No frills.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again...

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Gut the place and start over.
Broken smoke alarm. No security lock. water leaking on floor from water heater. Room filthy. Bedroom door could not be closed. No phone or clock in room.