Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.7 out of 5
14% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not stay here again

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Minimal accommodation. Old furnishings. Noisy location. Warm shower.
1 out of 5
by jay from Melbourne

Low Budget pricing

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was hard like a rock. Had to request room be sprayed for roaches. Bathroom was missing towel rack on wall.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Almost didn't make it out alive

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Plenty of gang activity, crack heads, and prostitutes in and around the building. There was blood splatter on the wall where it looked like some one was murdered. The room was not even clean, and it was 2 doors down from a room where they apeared to be manufacturing meth. Almost got in a fight in the parking lot before we even made it into the room. Do not go here. I will never use Expedia again after this experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ,Pa

take it of your hotels list

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything starting replacing the owner
Location: It's ok fast food near by
Just to avoid horrific stores just remove this hotel of your list !!!! Thanks
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WORST PLACE EVER

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
This place is the worst ever, they had bugs crawling on the floor, people smoking wed outside. I was so afraid everything in the room was broken, extremely dirty just NASTY and they charged so much for that Nasty place.. NEVER AGAIN
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Worst hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Orbitz
I felt unsafe. Mildew on walls. Cigarette burns on sheets. No blankets. Broken furniture. Thick grime everywhere. Broken door lock. Sketchy guests hanging around in hallways smoking something. Worst hotel I've ever stayed at.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Disappointing

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Pros: Not much, maybe the size of the apartment.
Cons: Everything. Mainly just clean up the place. Also, with all the foliage close to the entrance, it was hard to get in and out of the parking lot.
Location: We weren't there long enough but we couldn't find anything to do. The art festival that was going on was fun.
The room was quite large. It had a full kitchen, living room, bedroom and, of course a bathroom. The apartment was dirty, old, in need of a renovation, the furniture in the living room was filthy with stains all over it. There were a few items in the kitchen, which I wouldn't use. No glasses, probably wouldn't use them anyway. I wouldn't sit on any of the furniture. The cops were there 3 times during our 1 day stay. So basically the only thing I liked was the size of the apartment..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South FL

Crash space

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: Both staff members I met were nice.
Cons: Everything was run down, but clean.
Location: Breakfast places incl. Panera Bread nearby
Needed crash space in Delray, but because of tennis tournament everything was booked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OH

We left and called Expedia for a refund.

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: not a damned thing
Cons: new furniture, clean the place. It smelled awful. even in the check in room it smelled so weird.
Location: i have no clue, i left
The man that checked us in let us go check out the room first. it was absolutely garbage furniture that was stained and very very old and gross. We went back to him and he told us to call Expedia to say we could get a refund. i did speak with Expedia, but have yet to get my email to proceed with this process! There were shopping carts out side of doors. People showing up with prison iD cards to rent rooms. A drug palace? Totally gross, I would sleep in the car before staying there. We had best get out money back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I left the same day a walked in, it was horrible.

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Unknown because i left
none i checked out as i walked in. rooms were dirty, light was not working a lot of people hanging outside the door. DID NOT LIKE IT AT ALL.