Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.7 out of 5
14% of guests recommend
1.8 Room cleanliness
2.0 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Drug dealers selling drugs right outside my room!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Disgusting. Will never again go there. The bed was stained with god only knows. Ac was not cold. Mimi fridge not cold.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Evacuated here!

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: We came here because of Hurricane Matthew, were forced to pay for two nights: got here at 10pm and left at 6am the next day
Cons: I think Expedia should be ashamed of having a place like this on its books.
Location: Really?!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was a total dump. There is roaches crawling every where. The bed looks likes it was picked up from an abandon landfill. The fridge gotta to from a landfill. On a scale of 0 to 10. I would give it a -5.
1 out of 5
by roosevelt from delray beach

never again

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very unhappy with the room it was unbelievable not happy this stay was so unsatisfied in every way
1 out of 5
by Averil

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
I do not recommend this hotel. Outdated, moldy, towels and linen were stained. You are better off not staying at this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not stay here again

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Minimal accommodation. Old furnishings. Noisy location. Warm shower.
1 out of 5
by jay from Melbourne

Low Budget pricing

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was hard like a rock. Had to request room be sprayed for roaches. Bathroom was missing towel rack on wall.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Almost didn't make it out alive

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Plenty of gang activity, crack heads, and prostitutes in and around the building. There was blood splatter on the wall where it looked like some one was murdered. The room was not even clean, and it was 2 doors down from a room where they apeared to be manufacturing meth. Almost got in a fight in the parking lot before we even made it into the room. Do not go here. I will never use Expedia again after this experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ,Pa

take it of your hotels list

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything starting replacing the owner
Location: It's ok fast food near by
Just to avoid horrific stores just remove this hotel of your list !!!! Thanks