Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

1.6 out of 5
14% of guests recommend
1.8 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami,FL

disgusting

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Theo place is horrible I woke up 4 am to bed bug biting me I killed about 4 of them. We had bumps we bumps all over our body. The room was dusty. Beside bed bugs there were also roaches. The outside is not welcoming at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No good

Posted Dec 10, 2016
No good people come ti my to my room nok my door and the mánager said I do not mind He can not do nothing. And could not ancel the room becuose I don know how to do.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs stay free with one adult

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Experience was terrible Checking in I had to change rooms due to key didn't work after trying twice I never seen or experienced bed bugs until now I got bites everywhere and thankfully my son didn't get a bite Next day I had key problems again took 3 trips to office before it worked My last night their I was sure it was bed bugs also my key didn't work again This time I was told I couldn't leave room cause they can't get key until morning I checked out too early to complain to management
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Didn't even stay the second night.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Booked this by accident and what a mistake it was. There was dirt, blood, mildew, and more. I pushed a large fridge that originally was next to the bed in front of the door just to feel slightly safer. Expedia should have minimum standards.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Drug dealers selling drugs right outside my room!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Disgusting. Will never again go there. The bed was stained with god only knows. Ac was not cold. Mimi fridge not cold.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Evacuated here!

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: We came here because of Hurricane Matthew, were forced to pay for two nights: got here at 10pm and left at 6am the next day
Cons: I think Expedia should be ashamed of having a place like this on its books.
Location: Really?!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not stay here again

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Minimal accommodation. Old furnishings. Noisy location. Warm shower.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Almost didn't make it out alive

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Plenty of gang activity, crack heads, and prostitutes in and around the building. There was blood splatter on the wall where it looked like some one was murdered. The room was not even clean, and it was 2 doors down from a room where they apeared to be manufacturing meth. Almost got in a fight in the parking lot before we even made it into the room. Do not go here. I will never use Expedia again after this experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ,Pa

take it of your hotels list

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything starting replacing the owner
Location: It's ok fast food near by
Just to avoid horrific stores just remove this hotel of your list !!!! Thanks
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Disappointing

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Pros: Not much, maybe the size of the apartment.
Cons: Everything. Mainly just clean up the place. Also, with all the foliage close to the entrance, it was hard to get in and out of the parking lot.
Location: We weren't there long enough but we couldn't find anything to do. The art festival that was going on was fun.
The room was quite large. It had a full kitchen, living room, bedroom and, of course a bathroom. The apartment was dirty, old, in need of a renovation, the furniture in the living room was filthy with stains all over it. There were a few items in the kitchen, which I wouldn't use. No glasses, probably wouldn't use them anyway. I wouldn't sit on any of the furniture. The cops were there 3 times during our 1 day stay. So basically the only thing I liked was the size of the apartment..