Ratings based on 907 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

freundliches Ambiente fürs Frühstück, schöner Poo

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Cons: Matratze
Die Parkplätze und die Lage des Hotels sind super, der Pool auch, aber die Matratze war mies (das Bett war wie eine Grube)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Haps

Mooi hotel rustig gelegen

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Het is een mooi gerenoveerd hotel met een mooi zwembad. Met een taxi of fiets ben je zo in downtown. Personeel is heel erg behulpzaam. Daarnaast is het rustig gelegen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Hotel propre et coquet avec un personnel serviable et un petit déjeuner exceptionnel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and simple

Posted Jul 8, 2016
The hotel was nice enough, clean and simple. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom / shower was clean and modern. I did not think there was adequate shelf space in the bathroom, however, due to the fact that there was a pedestal sink not a vanity. The lighting was much better there than in the bedroom so for me to put on the small amount of make-up I use, as well as tooth brush and tooth paste, there was a bit of a balancing act right over the toilet and floor. I checked-in late and the night person was friendly enough, not over the top but it was about 1.30am. One thing I did want when I got in was a drink at the bar they advertised but no longer have, which was a disappointing realization. The first morning at breakfast there was fruit but not on the second day, which I also found disappointing. There were hard boiled eggs, bagels, pastries, cereal, coffee, tea, and juice. Overall, a pleasant enough experience. It was more than I would have preferred paying but as it was recommended by the friends I was visiting, I went with it. I do not know what the average hotel price is in that area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Happy customer

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Very helpful and very friendly. Very clean and quiet place to stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelgp

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Quiet and comfortable. Make sure to try Sushi Jo restaurant directly across the street (thirty second walk)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2016
Cons: Great little hotel - just needs to be CLEANED!
Great, small hotel with very friendly and accomdating staff. They just need to do a better job of cleaning. Windows are dirty (one floor hotel - no excuse) so you miss out on the beautiful sky and palm trees. Mirrors in the Biba Bar are streaked and filmy. Great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goed hotel

Posted May 10, 2016
Hotel ligt opzich wel gunstig, maar de buurt spreekt niet echt aan. Binnen enkele minuten met auto naar het gezellige city place of worth street. Kamer royaal en schoon. Goed ontbijt waar je lekker buiten kan zitten. Wanneer de parkeerplaatsen vol zijn moet je je auto achter het hotel zetten. Daar hadden we iets minder vertrouwen in.
3 out of 5
by stephanie

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very dirty. It obviously had not been cleaned.
4 out of 5
by renee from Cleveland

A taste of old Florida

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
They have refurbished a historic hotel and done a good job. Clean, attractive and comfortable. Good Breakfast.