Ratings based on 601 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel walking to del ray shops and cafes

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Would never stay any place but the Hyatt place. Excellent hotel and staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful, comfortable

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Location is amazing, entirely enjoyed our stay! Recommended for anyone looking to stay in the area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal, QC

Hôtel luxueux en plein cœur du vieux Delray Beach.

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Hôtel très bien localisé dans le quartier branché Pineapple Grove de Delray. Installations haut de gamme avec hall d'entrée tout vitré, piscine, bar, comptoir lunch, etc. mais surtout un personnel dévoué avec une excellente connaissance du quartier. D'une suggestion resto jusqu'à la pharmacie la plus proche, le service est impeccable. Rencontrez-y Daniel Parra et mettez le au défi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bronxville, United States of America

Relatively New Hotel in Happening Part of Town!

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: staff was accommodating, they have a great free breakfast every morning, great hotel bar, $3.00 bloody marys and mimosas all day Saturdays & Sunday!
Cons: decor was slightly drab
Location: tons of bars and restaurants within walking distance, shops, a little park where I understand they hold some festivals
Everything was fine - staff was very accommodating, they have a great free breakfast every morning, rooms were spacious and clean, nice hotel bar and free public transportation (Downtowner) in addition to being in great walking distance to pretty much everything (beach was about a mile away) and because of location, didn't feel like you were in a beach town as much as if you stayed closer to Atlantic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york, qweens

Posted Sep 27, 2016
The hotel was very very nice. Clean roomie, and close to all the action on Atlantic Ave. I will go again,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Highly recommended!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Staff was very friendly at all times of the day and night that I interacted with. Hotel was clean, well lit, and tastefully appointed. Felt safe there
Cons: Perhaps a vanity area separate from the sink with a magnifying mirror and better lighting.
Location: Approximately 20 minutes from PBI airport, and a block from shops and restaurants. Quiet and well lit location.
Staff was exceptional. Room well appointed, clean and comfortable. Bed was great and pillows better. Breakfast selections were good and plentiful. Hot items were hot and cold items were cold. Even though the hotel was busy, the staff was friendly and helpful and looked me in the eye and always had smiles. Very important to me. Well worth the expense.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Everything its ok. Breakfast, Happy hour, Close to the beach. Room, Pool.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to the Store, Beach, Pub,Restaurant.
Everything its ok. Breakfast, Happy hour, Close to the beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT DISTURB means DND!

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
The Front Desk staff is always welcoming and helpful. Location, location, location...great restaurants, music, shopping and the ocean are all within walking distance. It's in the heart of everything to do, and you would be fine there for a week without a rental car. It was my 4th stay there, and several other family members also had rooms there. Housekeeping does a great job cleaning, but they routinely knock on doors (to push through their days) that clearly have DO NOT DISTURB signs. They absolutely ruined my last 2 days of my life by waking me after only 3 hours of sleep, and they did this on previous visits as well as to other family members during this stay. Guests should not be treated by housekeeping as if they are children at SUMMER CAMP. I'm still catching up on my sleep and am disappointed that no one at the hotel was shocked or seemed remotely phased by housekeeping's obvious policy.