Ratings based on 582 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Will definitely stay again!! Great service, clean and updated, friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The shower didn't have cold water. It only got tepid. My friend in another room had only very hot water in his shower. The lighting in my room was very poor unless you opened the blinds, which would have been fine, except that the pool was literally right outside my window so people walking by or sunning themselves could see right in if the blinds were open. :(
4 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location great places to eat close by

Posted Apr 29, 2016
We love the hotel location. Free breakfast buffet . Front desk lobby, bar and breakfast merged together in about a space of 100 feet. Hotel room view is weak . We like the hotel based on the location. 3.5 . It is not upscale but it is just right for what we need .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Clean room, nice continental breakfast, pool area was clean and convenient . Quiet at night.
Cons: Painting was being done and the smell of the paint was in the hall way and room. It eventually disapated.
Location: Very close to Atlantic Ave which seems to have multiple restaurants, shopping and night life.
We enjoyed our stay. Not as close to the beach as we thought. Room was very clean and staff was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Everything you expect from our friends at the Hyatt!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient but bathroom was dirty

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Very convenient but bathroom was dirty. Stayed here previously and it was very noisy in the middle of the night but this time it was quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston Mass

great location/ breakfast buffet added value

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: see above
Cons: Communication between staff to provide correct hotel policies
Location: Atlantic Ave restaurants/ Pineapple Grove shops & restaurants/ even a post office within 3 blocks
Stayed 2 nights while house shopping in Delray/ Pineapple Grove is lovely very close to Atlantic Ave & beach is definitely walkable. Free breakfast buffet was perfect for convenience & variety of items & there was a lovely quiet pool on the roof 2nd floor.
5 out of 5
by Mary E from Connecticut

excellent location

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
loved the location for Delray Street fair, restaurants. super friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Victoria from north Palm Beach county

Great getaway close to home

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
We wanted to stay close to home to celebrate our anniversary, so chose this hotel based on all the good reviews. We were so pleased, from beginning to end! Loved the hotel's proximity to all the great restaurants and happenings on Atlantic Ave., and the room itself was wonderful and homey. Really loved the super comfortable bed, and the breakfast included was a bonus. Will definitely stay there again!