Ratings based on 587 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Everything its ok. Breakfast, Happy hour, Close to the beach. Room, Pool.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to the Store, Beach, Pub,Restaurant.
Everything its ok. Breakfast, Happy hour, Close to the beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Beautiful Hotel downtown Delray

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: see above
Cons: nothing
Location: see above
Great place to stay. Everything was wonderful, helpful staff, walking distance to great restaurants, nice pool
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Will definitely stay again!! Great service, clean and updated, friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The shower didn't have cold water. It only got tepid. My friend in another room had only very hot water in his shower. The lighting in my room was very poor unless you opened the blinds, which would have been fine, except that the pool was literally right outside my window so people walking by or sunning themselves could see right in if the blinds were open. :(
5 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Linda from Melbourne, FL

Had a blast

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Had business two weeks ago and then returned again this week, bringing friends. Had a great time. Friendly staff, easy access to parking, great WiFi, and in the heart of good shops, restaurants and bars. Close to the beach. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by carly from West Palm Beach

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Only thing wrong was the room A/C didn't work well.
4 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location great places to eat close by

Posted Apr 29, 2016
We love the hotel location. Free breakfast buffet . Front desk lobby, bar and breakfast merged together in about a space of 100 feet. Hotel room view is weak . We like the hotel based on the location. 3.5 . It is not upscale but it is just right for what we need .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Clean room, nice continental breakfast, pool area was clean and convenient . Quiet at night.
Cons: Painting was being done and the smell of the paint was in the hall way and room. It eventually disapated.
Location: Very close to Atlantic Ave which seems to have multiple restaurants, shopping and night life.
We enjoyed our stay. Not as close to the beach as we thought. Room was very clean and staff was excellent.