Ratings based on 741 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

Excellent Hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Cons: Elevators are SLOW!!!! need to renovate them.
Location: Near the beach and restaurants area with shopping.
My home whenever I'm in WPB. Quite and has all required facilities.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west palm, florida

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: The TV was nice.....
Cons: The parking and the hotel staff were ridulous!
Parking was ridiculous and way over priced. My pregnant wife and I had to walk 3 blocks and park somewhere else and carried all our belongings ourselves...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A pleasant stay! Just a few details

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Nice hotel with excellent location!!!! Just a few details The bath towel hanger is oxidated, the room rug was a bit dirty and the hot tub was dirty on the water limit. The spa area had quite laid music, when we asked to lower it down, the person st the lobby said it was not possible. This is a relaxation area not a party place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

Nice, quality hotel-good bargain.

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Very clean.
Cons: Microwaves in the room.
I was here for business overnight. The location was perfect for my business purposes. The room was very spacious and clean with lots of towels and extra blankets. Check in was very easy and hotel staff were super nice. My only complaint is the lack of a microwave oven. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice, good location

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Very happy with my hotel stay, good breakfast, comfortable room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West palm beach Florida

Bs Hyatt

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Ever since that place open I wanted to stay there but could not afford to able to afford to and they charge me $20 to park in the garage to stay at their hotel are you kidding me I will pick it in protest my $20 parking fee in front of their hotel starting this week telling people not
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff Close to restaurants & shops

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Had a great relaxing stay. Enjoyed the restaurants in Clematis & City Place. Great that the hotel provides shuttle service to the beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Near everything!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Room was very comfortable. Hotel is centrally located.
Cons: Swimming pool area needs to be described a little bit better.
Location: Went all over the place in our rental car. We visited Palm Springs, City Park, Delray Beach, and did some other "tourist" things:-)
Wonderful experience at this hotel. It took all of 5 minutes or so to check-in and check-out. Staff very friendly and eager to help you. Will stay there again for the next 4 years since our granddaughter is attending school in Florida!
3 out of 5
by David from Braine l'Alleud

Une belle chambre mais un petit déjeuner à revoir!

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Bel hôtel avec des chambres confortables et modernes. L'hôtel est à seulement 15 minutes à pieds de "Clematis street" ou se trouvent la plupart des restos et bars. Une navette gratuite peut vous déposer et reprendre à la plage. Par contre le petit déjeuner est très mal organisé! Nous avons du faire une file de 15 minutes pour accéder au buffet qui est minuscule et nous avons ensuite encore du attendre avec nos assiettes en main avant de trouver une place assise! C'est un peu inadmissible pour un hôtel de ce type!