Ratings based on 700 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: the cleanliness.
it was world class. excellent service and amenities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Close to beach and downtown

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Wonderful stay here. Quick check in. Clean and comfortable room. Very convenient to restaurants (walking distance) and the beach / downtown scene. Would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Great! Clean, great free breakfast, spacious room, good location
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Sebastian Florida

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to stay near CityPlace
5 out of 5
by Deborah from nassau

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was an excellent value for money. The room was very comfortable and clean. The staff very friendly. I have stayed there before and will stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
The free breakfast was wonderful and more than anticipated! The food was replenished when it got low, so getting want you wanted was never a concern. The women at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. I was traveling alone but felt very safe during my stay! The bed was extremely comfortable. My only complaint would be the extremely slow drain of the tub.
1 out of 5
by Lawrence from Freehold, NJ

Customer Service Failure!

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel customer service failed completely. We had an unfortunate emergency arise and hotel management failed to be of any assistance- though it was well within their ability to do so.
5 out of 5
by thomas from Topeka, KS

Look forward to returning next year.

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Two night stay to attend Summerfest Festival. Fabulous time! Check in was VERY welcoming and later interaction with manager was exceptional.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mitchell from Miami FL

WPB Love It!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay