Ratings based on 642 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Good ,bad , ugly

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Good - location, shuttle service, boutique feel. Walkability is great. Bad- $19.00 parking fee, breakfast buffet not great but ok. Seems a little dark and crowded in lobby area. Elevators are slow. Some street noise but expected in city location. Ugly - tired furniture and beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Nice staff nice room but when you look outside the window all you see is only the other buildings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Decent

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: Not really
It was a very decent place to stay, convenient, room spacious, clean. Staff very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phx

didnt like the fact that i had to pay for parking

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: no pay for parking
Location: very fun
it was nice area of west palm, close to everything the room was a little dusty
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for business, not for vacationers

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Hotel staff was very friendly and efficient. Breakfast had many choices, but few were healthy. Rooms were large, with separate desk area, but sofa cushions were sinking down into the sofa bed and thus uncomfortable. Bathroom was extremely dark, only one small light. Note that there is NO POOL!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: big room and clean
Cons: tiles in shower were chipped.
Nice hotel for business stays. Doesn't seem like a beach resort because its downtown, although they have a shuttle service to the beach. Comfortable room and clean. The shower needed a bit of an upgrade. The gym had nice, new equipment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was lovely until check out day.

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: Location, most of the staff,
A room cleaning lady kept knocking at our door asking when we were leaving.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palm bay

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Pros: location food staff
Cons: beds, bigger gym..
Location: city place, trolleys, Norton and flagler museum!
The beds could've been a bit more plush, but the staff.. they made this stay an EXPERIENCE. The staff is so attentive and kind, we just loved our stay. The breakfast is awesome and healthy. The location is prime. A+
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great bartenders!

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Great overall experience! I recommend highly and I will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Pros: big suite type room, close to City Center.
Cons: Would be nice if they had a pool and a Spa!
Location: Really don't know as I was a business traveler
This for me was a business trip so close to the office and city center and 15 minute cab ride from the airport. I would have rated this a 5 except they tried not to honor my requested room. I wanted a King and they gave me two queens. My request was honored only after I called Amex for another hotel as I was not going to stay in the handi-cap room right off the elevator. Please keep in mind that for vacation I would rate the hotel only a three but for a business traveler very nice.