Ratings based on 846 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach FL

Jupiter Resort

Posted Aug 23, 2015
This survey won't let me review using my iPhone but we give it a excellent 5 across the board. We loved our stay and would go again. The room was amazing the staff was great. The hotel was beautiful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Descent hotel but bad housekeeping

Posted Aug 16, 2015
The rooms are very nice. The grounds are well taken care of. Valet is good Housekeeping I was not sure if they worked there or not ... Coffee never replaced , coffee cups not replaced , bed not made
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude nasty worker no cool air bugs in room

Posted Aug 13, 2015
No good at all bugs in room ..........................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

BUENA COMBINACION PRECIO CALIDAD

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: ubicacion y playa
Cons: desayuno,
Location: buenos restaurantes, bares, paseos. canchas de golf. Outlet en Palm beach a 15'
Hotel de playa muy comodo, buena ubicación, playa, picina y gimnasio muy buenos. Estacionamiento comodo, buen wifi
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ft Lauderdale, FL

Kids, Kids and more kids.

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: The views and food/drink service offered on the beach
Cons: The # of kids allowed at any given point in time
Location: Location is right on the beach
My boyfriend and I needed a local getaway. Being from Ft. Lauderdale, this hotel was only 1 hour drive north. I envisioned a nice, quiet, relaxing beach front resort hotel with service on the beach. I even booked the deluxe king room ocean view. Upon arrival at 2:30 PM, the room was not ready therefore, we changed and decided to go to the beach. Upon opening the door to go out to the beach, all i heard was screaming and all i saw were kids running around everywhere. Not my idea of relaxing at all. There were more kids than adults and they were in the pool, out of the pool, you name it, there they were. We walked past all that commotion and down onto the beach. I found a few hotel workers and asked the for 2 chairs and an umbrella. They walked us down to the chairs and umbrella and got us set up. We ordered food and drinks which were good. I would have enjoyed the moment if it were not for the family next to us with screaming kids. This resort is all about the families and is not necessary for a romantic/relaxing getaway. The room was disappointing. Located right next to the elevator and housekeeping facilities. I did not sleep at all due to kids running down the hallway all night and the wonderful staff working outside our door. I asked for a different room but the front desk clerk said they were sold out so he could do nothing, even though I offered to pay yet again more $$ for an upgrade. Huge disappointment overall. Beautiful views and great for families.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but not for the price.

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: View.
Don't order room service. Order arrived totally wrong, called and they took back, but still was charged.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Pierce Fl

It is a beautiful hotel with great staff!

Posted Aug 2, 2015
We enjoyed our stay tremendously. It was just too short. Staff was extremely friendly, helpful and very professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ft lauderdale

Nice hotel close to all the local spots

Posted Jul 20, 2015
It was a perfect location its super close to all the local restaurants and bars. The overall breakfast there is not that great for the price they charge. But I would stay there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Complete ripoff. Changed rooms twice. Mold on the shower curtain leaky tub. Horrible mildew smell all throughout the lower level towards the exit to the pool. Horrible pool service expensive resort fee. They gave us bath mats as pool towels! Valet took my car for a joy ride! Put 20 miles on it. I have an app on my phone to check location, gas gauge, recent trips. I can lock unlock start my engine. Whatever... It was 20 miles higher on the promoter over Saturday night! We ordered breakfast to be delivered to our room early Saturday morning Never came! So they gave us a free voucher for the next day's breakfast. We used it. Then ended up getting charged for it. Had to yet again goto the front desk. What a waste of a great weekend in south Florida. I'm from the area and just recently moved north. I travel back very often and will. NEVER stay here again! They nickel and dime for everything. $10 for a fridge. Valet fee resort fee. All normal things except when the service is horrible!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Loved the hotel, turtles laying eggs on the beach at night. Clean older hotel. Beds were full size and not queen, too small for two people.