Ratings based on 492 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, United States of America

Comfortable, Clean Hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: The Inn is very well located, Publix is just a couple of blocks away along with several restaurants. I recommend the Shipwrecked Restaurant.
The room was bigger than a normal hotel room, there was a couch, coffee table and round dinner table plus the two beds of course. We had a fridge and microwave in the room as well. Great glass patio door overlooking the water. Excellent view. The hotel also has a pier so you can fish. Nice pool, plenty of deck chairs, well kept. Overall an very enjoyable place. Not saying this is the Waldorf but for the money it was very clean and comfortable and that's what we were looking for.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: very nice and bright
Cons: parking
had a good stay ,wish it was longer love the view the water ,the people I met there,hope to come again ,very quite that's no. 1 in my book ,no dogs ,and you cant hear the people in the other room ,no road noise,a very nice place to relax.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great Place to Stay

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Location: There are a lot of great places to eat close by.
This is a nice little resort, the rooms are spacious and clean, the staff is attentive and professional, and the location is great!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sarasota

Nice hotel the beast I every stay . Close to every

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Great , nice view . Relaxing now nice location. Not very good breakfast but it worked just for basic
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Fl.

Beautiful on Intercoastal Waterway!

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Well kept grounds. Pool and hottub. Fishing dock. Rooms so clean and lobby and room smelled fresh.
Location: Nearby boat, paddle board, kayak rentals. Great restaurants & shopping within minutes. Nice gift shop next door. Overall beautiful area.
Friendly and helpful staff, all rooms with waterview. Entire facility emaculate, reasonable rate (went during week). Comfortable beds, couldn't be more pleased. Definitely going back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winchester Virginia

Great place

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Cheap, beautiful property, and great fishing off the dock located on the property.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful view very quaint

Posted Jul 28, 2016
We loved the old world family feel lovely staff and very clean
4 out of 5
by Bridget from New Orleans

Jupiter Waterfront Inn

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Sweet spot, though remote to other amenities and you'll need a car or friend to take you around.
4 out of 5
by Cheryl from New Zealand

Quaint, comfortable and friendly

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable. Great service.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Jacksonville Beach

Great, affordable, waterfront hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic water views, large and clean rooms, impeccable property, clean and nice pool and hot tub.