Ratings based on 564 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blandon, PA

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Nice little hotel, good location and friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jupiter FL

Classic waterfront private owned inn

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Immaculately kept...extremely clean. Few amenities; no elevators, no coffee makers in rooms, scanty breakfast. Slow wifi, but on the water with nice small pool and very family oriented.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2017 by Jupiter Waterfront Inn Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our inn. We value our guests feedback and make improvements when needed. We do hope that you will stay with us again when you are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers FL

Great Hotel on the Intercoastal!

Posted Apr 13, 2017
This hotel was in a beautiful location, on the Intercoastal and a short drive to Jupiter Beach. The room was spacious and very clean and could easily accommodate 6 people. My granddaughter and I plan on returning!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2017 by Jupiter Waterfront Inn Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are glad that you and your granddaughter enjoyed the location, the intracoastal, and the local beaches. We look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great motel close to everything

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Great time, great staff, great owner. Betsy and Sara went above and beyond to make us feel like we were staying at relatives.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017 by Jupiter Waterfront Inn Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us. We are glad that you had a "great time." We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford ms

Great Hotel for attending Cardinals Spring Trainin

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Location, staff,roooms
Cons: Remove the "hotel" hangers in the closets and that will improve their usefulness
Location: Great Resturant's
Extremely clean, well located, very pleasant and helpful staff. Great view of the water with a welcoming hot tub.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2017 by Jupiter Waterfront Inn Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the view . We enjoy our spring training guests. Hope to see you again next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Was perfect for a family of all ages! Beautiful views and friendly staff!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2017 by Jupiter Waterfront Inn Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and reviewing your stay. We hope you will come and stay with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston MA

Good Choice

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Nice clean overall property. Reminds me of an old motor inn ... very convenient parking outside of rooms. ( all rooms face the water ) Relaxing spot!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2017 by Jupiter Waterfront Inn Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review of your stay with us. We are glad that you found it "a relaxing spot." We do hope that when you are in the area again you will choose to stay with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice!!

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: Pretty, quiet, and clean. Staff friendly and helpful.
We stayed there while going to see the cardinals in spring training.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by Jupiter Waterfront Inn Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. We value all of our guests comments. We hope to see you next year for Cardinal spring training.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Red Bud, IL

Nice Mom and Pop place

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: The bed was comfy and the towels were lush! The view was beautiful and relaxing.
Cons: I wish they could offer a hot breakfast. I really missed my eggs and sausage. Just muffins were a turn-off to my husband and me.
Location: Located just off US 1, it's easy access to anything in Jupiter, like the Jupiter Lighthouse, Square Grouper and Guanabana's tiki bars, and parks.
This 38-room motel provided a pleasant 6-night stay for us while in Jupiter for Cardinal spring training. Even though it is small, the hotel was clean, quiet, and staffed by very nice people. Every room has a view of the intercoastal waterway, so even though we weren't on the ocean, it surely looked like it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2017 by Jupiter Waterfront Inn Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We appreciate it. We are glad you enjoyed the room and the view and the surrounding Jupiter area. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small Hotel Right on the Water

Posted Feb 16, 2017
We were delighted by this gem. We had 2nd floor room with balcony, looking out across the pool to the Indian River. Not much privacy in ground level rooms (facing onto there pool). Room came with continental breakfast, coffee great, but rest pretty sparse. If you're in to breakfast, plan to go out. Pool is very small as is hot tub, but sufficient for our needs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2017 by Jupiter Waterfront Inn Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us again.