Ratings based on 622 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from henderson tx

Posted May 20, 2017
Very nice staff & accommodations were awesome. Even close to a Starbucks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Very Nice staff.

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Distance to the beach
Cons: A few more things in their little store area.
Location: BEACH!!!!
The staff was excellent. The cleaning people were AWESOME. They really went out of their way for us. We came back from the beach and used all our towels. They hurried and replaced them all for us since they were cleaning the other rooms at the same time. They went BEYOND the call. I will stay here again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jupiter, FL

Great place to stay

Posted May 16, 2017
Peaceful , clean & great customer service! Love the continental btrakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to a very nice beach

Posted May 11, 2017
Location is perfect although the hotel room we got on first floor smelled like dog pee and bedroom was kinda itchy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Not good time in jupiter.

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Not for tourism. Nobody gives good directions. Nothing at beaches but pretty water. Will not be back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jupiter, FL

To much noise!

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Extremely noisy! Slamming doors at all hours! Don't stay here if you want to get some sleep!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sebring, FL

Close to beach and shopping

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: The staff was excellent, pleasant, knew about the area and very helpful for the Quinta Returns on checkout.
Cons: Please make sure that the bathrooms function well.
Location: Great beach 5 minutes from hotel. Fresh Market in walking distance - a plus.
We were on the third floor, toilet did not have a good flush. We rely on the bathroom facilities to be in good working condition. When we checked in it was slow, so we were careful how we used the toilet. That's an important issue for anyone.
3 out of 5
by Kevin

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
I love LaQuinta's, and this was not one of its best hotels (to say in nicely). Room didn't give a clean feeling
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jupiter florida

Was overcharged for room after booking with expedi

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Price sucked....liked nothing
Cons: NO F"ING BAIT AND SWITCH ON RATES!!!
BOOKED online with Expedia for $high amount a night, final bill was presented for $ double that high amount a night...for freakin la Quinta??? Not even on the water!! wifi connection sucked, no coffee in lobby at night, elevator maintenance required stair usage with bad knees!! Very disappointing!!! Will never book through Expedia again or any subsidiaries!!! Will let everyone know as well!!! REALLY P.O. 'D THAT THIS WAS A BAIT AND SWITCH!!! Expedia and Laquita have not heard the last of this!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by LQ Customer Care , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to inform us of your recent stay. We are very sorry to hear of your concerns, as providing a positive guest experience is of high importance to us. Rest assured we are currently looking into the issues you experienced with our staff and policies. Please reach out to the hotel's local management for further assistance. Sincerely, LQ Customer Care
4 out of 5
by Danny

A few minor issues!

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
WiFi was sporadic in room--had to go to the lobby several times. Also had problem with ants on the sink counter. Otherwise all was fine.