Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice Hotel close to the beach and shopping centres

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Enjoyed our stay very friendly staff good breakfast comfortable beds
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Key to this hotel is Staff!!!!

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Condition and cleanliness needs major improvement!!! The staff at this hotel is just outstanding and is why I would consider a stay at this location again!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good place to stay

Posted Nov 29, 2016
It's in a great location the staff is nice. Next time I go to Florida I will stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Under Renovation

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Close to family.
Upon arrival, the lobby was being painted, and the floor replaced. The breakfast room was closed and the elevator was broken. Hotel is also pet friendly. Upon checkout, my credit card was charged even though I paid Expedia when I booked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

nice hotel, close to beach

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Cons: bathroom fan- way to loud. Continental breakfast very poor.
Location: excellent location
Very nice hotel, clean comfy beds. I do think it should have been mentioned that it is under renovation. The continental breakfast was very poor. Nice area, close to lots of shops and restaurants. The bathroom fan wakes everyone up in the middle of the night because it's so extraordinarily loud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: good
it was clean and friendly and good location would stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: GREAT LOCATION
Cons: A bit dated,they were working to spruce it up.
Location: very nice centric location
GREAT LOCATION, SUPER FRIENDLY STAFF,needed a bit of updating,they were working on it while I was there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OUTDATED ROOMS, BAD BREAKFAST, GREAT STAFF

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: STAFF WAS VERY GOOD. VERY NICE AND HELPFUL. PRICE WAS OKAY
Cons: THE BED WAS HARD AS A ROCK.. THE ROOMS LOOKED LIKE THEY HAD NOT BEEN REDONE IN 15 YEARS. THE BREAKFAST WAS TERRIBLE. SHOULD HAVE REAL BAGELS,MUFFINS, AND EGGS
Location: THE POOL IS IN A BAD LOCATION, NEXT TO A HIGHWAY WITH NO PLANTS AROUND
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Great area , great location. Friendly staff

Posted Sep 19, 2016
It was great, close to all beaches and parks. Definitely will stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

I would book again.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: I felt safe in the area. Liked the breakfast. The pool looked inviting, but did not have a chance to use.
Cons: I think the carpets should be replaced and the room could use a little maintenance and redecorating. Knob falling off closet; Curtain pull broken.
Location: Good location. Close to shopping, lighthouse, beach, low-end to high-end restaurants.
Overall, it was a nice hotel. The room was well maintained.