Ratings based on 541 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

I would book again.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: I felt safe in the area. Liked the breakfast. The pool looked inviting, but did not have a chance to use.
Cons: I think the carpets should be replaced and the room could use a little maintenance and redecorating. Knob falling off closet; Curtain pull broken.
Location: Good location. Close to shopping, lighthouse, beach, low-end to high-end restaurants.
Overall, it was a nice hotel. The room was well maintained.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Everglades

Nice hotel near large dog beach.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Beautiful beaches with a long section of beach that allows dogs. Friendly people in the area and the staff at the hotel were all nice. Room was updated and clean. Very nice stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WI

Jupiter LQ

Posted Apr 23, 2016
The hotel is clean and quiet, close to plenty of dining. The staff is helpful and friendly. The facility is in need of updating, but everything works as it should. It works well and I will stay again on my next trip.
4 out of 5
by jean-michel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok, for an overnight

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Not really a hotel, more like a motel with basic breakfast!!!!!
3 out of 5
by Iris

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The bed it was not comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Cons: The carpets could be updated.
The staff was friendly and efficient. The cleaning staff were excellent and extremely hardworking. Breakfast was very good, an exceptional variety to choose from.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Price/Convenient Location

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: Location, price
Cons: Beginning to look a little tired - only one elevator can make access a little time consuming.
Location: Jupiter Lighthouse, many County & State Parks, SCUBA diving.
The La Quinta is a little tired but the staff & facilities are welcoming & comfortable. The hotel is in a very convenient location for Jupiter area activities like visiting the Lighthouse or State parks and SCUBA diving. Price was excellent - well below other hotels in the immediate area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ONT. CANADA

GOOD EXPERIENCE

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: STAFF
Cons: UPDATE THE CARPET IN THE ROOMS
Location: WALKED MOST OF THE TIME SO IT WAS EASY TO GET TO WHERE WE WANTED TO GO
STAFF WERE VERY NICE . HOTEL A LITTLE OUTDATED BUT CLEAN . DID NOT LIKE THE DOG BARKING AT 3:00 IN THE MORNING.