Ratings based on 592 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Rooms need updating but they were clean and the front desk staff great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minooka illinois

Centrally located in Jupiter

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Lobby updated. Rooms are average at best. Was there 3 nights with my wife. The second day, there was no maid service. Had to bring garbage and used towels down to front desk. They only had two hand towels to replace the three bath towels, hand towels an wash clothes that were used the previous day. Room overall I'd rate a 2.5/5.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Good value for the price. Only complaint was slow wifi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clayton, NC

Love ❤️ a place where pets are allowed

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Option to bring my best friend (dog) and convenience and staff
Cons: Find a way to eliminate pet odor in room.
Location: Central location for everything
Absolutely love the option of bringing my pet with me. We travel often and there are times when I have to sneak him in/out of hotel. Just to walk thru the lobby with him was awesome. I'll stay at this hotel again. The staff was awesome. Thank you Barbara S
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

La Quinta Inn never disappoints

Posted Jan 26, 2017
The staff was courteous and kind it's nice to know that when you go to look Quinta Inn no matter where you are in the country that you're going to get the same thing every time friendly people nice breakfast clean room comfortable setting everything was great except for the fact that it looked like they were having a little construction going on but other than that it was still a great stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Near lots of things, including a beautiful riverwalk. Free breakfast was generius. Lobby and eating area recently remodeled were very nice. Rooms need upgrade and wil be done next. Would definitely stay here again! Good value for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal, qc

Nice hotel and comfortable

Posted Jan 23, 2017
The room was nice and the staff was friendly but not overly so. It was hard to see from the street, we drove past it twice before seeing it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice Hotel close to the beach and shopping centres

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Enjoyed our stay very friendly staff good breakfast comfortable beds
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Key to this hotel is Staff!!!!

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Condition and cleanliness needs major improvement!!! The staff at this hotel is just outstanding and is why I would consider a stay at this location again!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good place to stay

Posted Nov 29, 2016
It's in a great location the staff is nice. Next time I go to Florida I will stay there again.