Ratings based on 715 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay for the price. Friendly staff.

Posted May 3, 2016
Awesome experience. Hotel staff were very friendly and breakfast was awesome!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate for what I needed.

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: Proximity to the Airport.
Cons: Overall furniture and esthetic upgrades.
Location: If you're in West Palm Beach to buy a car, it is right on a strip with about 20 dealerships.
Though not my first choice of location or level of quality, it was in close proximity to the airport after landing at 1am. The night desk agent was very friendly and attentive. The room was just what we needed, a bed in a clean room in doors. Overall, nothing bad about it. Just not really my cup of tea.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nyc

Needs some TLC

Posted Apr 12, 2016
The staff were all really nice, but the hotel needs some TLC. There were 2 roaches in the bathroom, the sheets were torn in places, there was large amounts of dust on the moldings.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad area

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Bad area. Dirty bed. Yellow linens. Did not like it at all. Dark parking.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5 miles west of City Place

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Really bad bed bugs, not clean at all, shady guests hanging out in parking lot. Hotel staff nice and very polite.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Cons: Breakfast was not great, however coffee was super!
Nice place to stay, certainly reasonable room rate. Office staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from long island ny

enjoyable stay

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: accomodations
Cons: hotel access a little tricky in the evening
Location: everything close to within driving distance
arrived in west palm beach for a very short stay due to personal business.we were lucky to find a place to stay due to many events happening in the area.the staff here were very friendly and helpful and were also able to stay an additional night.will highly recommend to family and friends.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Daytona Beach

On busy highway off interstate exit

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: 5 miles to airport
Expensive, but seems to be going price for the area
1 out of 5
by Korionte from West Palm Beach

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room did not feel clean to me
2 out of 5
by ricardo from PALM BEACH, FLORIDA

10 MILES FROME CITY PLACE

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
To much to old noise, no where near city place name is misleading g