Ratings based on 720 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay for the price. Friendly staff.

Posted May 3, 2016
Awesome experience. Hotel staff were very friendly and breakfast was awesome!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Has some trouble with Internet & cell phone service. Several calls were dropped & Internet service at times was spotty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate for what I needed.

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: Proximity to the Airport.
Cons: Overall furniture and esthetic upgrades.
Location: If you're in West Palm Beach to buy a car, it is right on a strip with about 20 dealerships.
Though not my first choice of location or level of quality, it was in close proximity to the airport after landing at 1am. The night desk agent was very friendly and attentive. The room was just what we needed, a bed in a clean room in doors. Overall, nothing bad about it. Just not really my cup of tea.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nyc

Needs some TLC

Posted Apr 12, 2016
The staff were all really nice, but the hotel needs some TLC. There were 2 roaches in the bathroom, the sheets were torn in places, there was large amounts of dust on the moldings.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Judith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad area

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Bad area. Dirty bed. Yellow linens. Did not like it at all. Dark parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5 miles west of City Place

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Really bad bed bugs, not clean at all, shady guests hanging out in parking lot. Hotel staff nice and very polite.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Cons: Breakfast was not great, however coffee was super!
Nice place to stay, certainly reasonable room rate. Office staff was extremely friendly and helpful.