Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boyle, CT

Close to 95/City Place/ Palm Beach

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Nice hotel with large nicely renovated lobby and guest rooms. The carpet in our hallway had not yet been updated. Room was clean, very quiet with a nice view.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2017
This hotel is more like 2*. Hilton is a better choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

We stayed for a week and it was wonderful.

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: It was quiet and clean
Cons: Nothing
Location: We ran every morning through City Place and the ti-rail is close by it you want to go to Ft. Lauderdale.
The staff got my husband a newspaper for him every morning, a West Palm Post, he really appreciated it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Troy NY

Typical high quality Marriott.

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: Marriott quality.
Cons: Could use better pool service or pool bar.
Location: Ruth's Chris within in 1/3 mile.
Good location, centralized in Palm Beach. Not far from airport. Excellent staff, accommodating and friendly throughout.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston, ma

Hotel management not ready for holidays

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: Shuttle service is essential due to the location of hotel.
Cons: Management
Staffs are friendly. However, the hotel lobby is still under construction. No clear instructions on hotel shuttle service. There was mess up on when and where to pickup people on the Christmas Day. Also missed room cleaning on the Christmas Day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Not bad hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2016
The hotel was fine. Nothing luxurious, but nothing big to complain about either. The lobby area will be really nice once completed. The rooms aren't bad - you can tell they've had some updating. Some of the halls and walls could use some updating as well (fresh paint for example), but again nothing really bad per se that would cause major alarm. Nice pool area and landscape. Good gym. The free shuttle service is a nice bonus. It takes guests to several hot spots in the city, including the airport. Overall, pretty decent stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, stuff very kinda. Clean and beaut

Posted Dec 27, 2016
My experience was very nice. I could go city place, downtown, West Palm Beach. The shuttle is always active. The stuff are very formally and nice. The hotel is clean, comfortable and beautiful. Thank you for your service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Under construction - loud wedding parties .....................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami Florida

West Palm Getaway Weekend

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: location
Spent weekend with a friend, our 2nd stay at this hotel. Close to everything with free shuttle and a lovely room. We walked to Kravis Center to see the ballet, very convenient. The staff was very gracious and accommodating, we had a great time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

friendly staff, quick to assist and offer help

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: close to shopping and dining. we had no car. there was trolley (free) service with many stops and a hotel shuttle which helped us navigate
At the time of our stay doing lobby upgrades, which was at times noisy and no little gift/snack shop, that was also being renovated. Staff eager to help and offer suggestions on sightseeing and dining. Wish there was a free coffee bar in the lobby